Eid Day 2: Khail Khilari and Audio Forum presents: Eid drama with Lubna Agha

**Khail Khilari and Audio Forum presents: Eid drama with Lubna Agha

**To continue the celebration of Eid on Day 2, in a combined presentation with Audio Gallery, Khail Khilari is proud to present an Eid drama parody with a celebrity of a sport which is generally thought to be the domain of men, but adventurous women like Lubna Agha make us think otherwise. Many men, young and old, possess what appears to be a natural and instinctive interest in the predatory nature of angling. While most women are found at home or at work in the comfortable confines of their workplaces, Lubna is often spotted at sea, hooking big fish with expertise, struggling to pull out her latest catch or celebrating her day’s reward.

This Eid drama parody is taken from a real-life celebrity, Lubna Agha.

Mag4You - Lubna Agha

Many interchangeable words in this drama are used which are also a part of this article. You will find decent humor in a note about GPS, of a ship named Wahoo which Lubna’s father gave her as a present when she was 11 years old and how fishing have transformed Lubna’s life.

This parody was done by Princess Fiona I’ve kissed millions of frogs, but still no prince charming… guppan - as part of our Eid celebration. In addition to the drama, Elegance chipped in with a great contribution of running PTV-style ads. This drama is their creation.

Enhanced with a special guest appearance by **SAJAL’s daughter

[radio]ZEcXatf26W[/radio]

Re: Eid Day 2: Khail Khilari and Audio Forum presents: Eid drama with Lubna Agha

If the Imem Link is not working, u can listen to it at
GupShup UnPlugged Presents: Eid-ul-Fitr Drama - Lubna Agha Show - eSnips, share anything

Re: Eid Day 2: Khail Khilari and Audio Forum presents: Eid drama with Lubna Agha

You can read the complete Text here
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/other-sports/298117-eid-mubarak-eid-celebration-thread.html

:eek: omgggg Princess you did a great job lolz it was something really tough.

Oh my. Lubna Agha is a real-life celebrity? :hayaa: So is the guest for the show. :smiley:

Fizzzle cakezzz :slight_smile:

Masail hain to unka hal hai. :biggthumb

Wow zabardast! Really nicely done!

And Eid Mubarak to you all.

great job guys....

Fiona and Elegence both have the perfect voices for their parts. :biggthumb

Who did the guy's part?

lolzz @ Shaukat. I am also curious to know whose voice behind that host.

Zabradast:biggthumb

A text-version of the drama-

Host => Shaukat
Producer => Shaukat
Director => Shaukat
Screenplay and make-up artist => Shaukat

ye Shaukat kon hai :konfused: dhoni bhai khud to nahi?

hahahah :rotfl: Ohh tat was funny ..Mayray meeya’s part still makes me laugh :smack:

well done everyone. :k:

Oh that's so cool!!!!

ohh niceeee
make it sticky!!!

yar kiya sub chupp k lagey rehtay ho sub log
bunda bta hy deta, koi participate hy ker leta hai :vivo:

^ keep in touch with me and dhobi bhai.. or simply PM any of GSUP mods in future … we shall keep your name in our list for future for sure… :hugz:

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLL…

abay who is shaukat :p?

Sajal baajan kee bachi kee eid mubaarak :hehe:

:smiley: **Main ny socha Shaukat Aziz ka fan ho ga tu bas os ka nam dy diya:hehe:

SAJAL Jee's daughter had the best part in the drama.

Shaukat, haazir hoon...!

sorry double post