Eid clothes

Ladies how many outfits do you usually make for Eid?

Re: Eid clothes

2 one thut m gunnu wear n one for emergency ...

None :(

well 2 shud be compulsory i guess… :konfused:

atleast 3, 1for 1 day/ one party...

Then what do you wear on Eid?

I usually have stock of clothes from Pakistan/India that I receive time to time.. almost 10 of them I haven't worn yet, so I might wear one of those. They are absolutely gorgeous.

Awwww :hug: TLK ki khabar lene pari gi :asa:

Same :(

im glad if i get 1 alhamdolillah.... :)

Mostly i get 2 outfits for eid :)

me beshumar…:cb:

I've got so many dresses from Pk that I cant decide which one to wear on eid specifically.Hubby will help me in selection hopefuly:)

mairay sath bhi yehi prob hota hai........ samajh hi nahi ata k kia pehnu?

i have too many clothes which i havent wore even once :hayaa: so i dnt have to be prepared for eid outfits :stuck_out_tongue: if my eid dress wouldnt be ready on time then i dnt have to worry. but sometimes its difficult for me to decide wht should i wear :hmmm:

None .. usually wear something from what I have