Ehsanullah Ehsan

Who is this guy?

ps: When is he going to call me?

Re: Ehsanullah Ehsan

If you are from PTI , PML N , JUI or JI
They can call you to ask about your needs .

They can help you only in killing your rivals or attacking their homes or offices etc on a very nominal charges .

For the rest , They have said today

http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/eshanullahehsan_adnanrashid_screengrab_6701.jpg?w=670&h=377

PESHAWAR: Two years after the death of Osama bin Laden, the Pakistani Taliban have vowed to follow in the footsteps of the former al Qaeda chief.
The statement came on second anniversary of Osama bin Laden’s death. The former al Qaeda chief was killed by US Navy Seals inside his compound in Abbottabad, on May 2, 2011.
Spokesman of the outlawed Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) Ehsanullah Ehsan, in a video message on Thursday, said the outfit would also continue its opposition of the democratic system.
The historic May 11 polls will witness the first ever democratic transition of power in Pakistan.
Reiterating their stance of targeting Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Awami National Party (ANP) and Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) for having secular views, the TTP spokesman vowed to carry on with the targeted attacks.
More than 60 people have been killed in militant attacks targeting electoral campaigning of the said parties across the country since April 11.

**According to official statistics, about 30,000 people have been killed by the Pakistani Taliban over the last decade.

They never forget your support like
**Benazir was not killed by Taliban: Imran](Redirect Notice)

Imran Khan says Pakistan was ‘humiliated’ over Osama bin Laden, and his killing was 'cold-blooded murder(Imran’s real hero , Osama ben Laden , It was his 2nd death anniversary today)

You appear to have more info about them than our security guys.

PS: Is AP your code name Mr. Ehsanullah Ehsan? :@:

Which of them is Ehsanullah Ehsan? Can you point him out?

Also, why are you so naive? Tumhari party nay sirf loota aur ab vote mangnay ka time aya tau blame game/sacrifice drama shuroo. Wah saeen wah!

and Imran Khan ki kiya baat hai, good for him for going against the status quo. At least he talks sense unlike your so-called leaders. :slight_smile:

If you can not identify Ehsanaullah
You can not talk about Imran
Taliban Khan
Than you are with a very poor information .

Left one

I like your style.

You have a taste for drama, Anwer Pasha sahib. Me likey!

2 Likes

Now my term to ask

What is the rank of this Ehsan ?

Bhai, pehle ye to bata do konsa hai? Left pe ya right pe? Google Images par to 4-5 nazar atay hn...!

Rank ka bhi aap hi ko pata hoga.

Are they calling me on my ufone number? I am willing to pay can u ask them to call me please.

Anyone who says BB was not killed by Taliban is Taliban agent …wait baat hazam nahen hui…yahudi agent aur taliban agent ..:what:

You must be very proud the morning after the raid proud that choppers and jarheads came well in to Pakistan territory invaded a compound ,lost a chopper, killed osama( i don’t know if u believe he is dead or not) and left doing hi fives aur GHQ samait sarray sarkari charsi nasha karr kayy sootay rahay. unform say bahar kayy saray charsi tau apnay hain aur apnay tau apnay hootay hain.
About cold blooded murder.. you do believe in fair trial as a jiyala?

Ehsanullah Ehsan is the person who gives credit to Taliban for many terrorist attacks in the country. This direct involvement of Taliban goes against the theory of many, who like to blame these attacks on Indians/Americans/Israelis/etc. This is why they try to create doubts about him.

Question is: **if Ehsanullah wrongfully gives credit of terrorist attacks to Taliban then why isn’t that someone from real Taliban come forward and deny Ehsanullah’s claims of their involvement?
For example, Ehsanullah claimed Taliban responsible for following attacks. If he was wrong then I would like to know if Taliban rejected his claims:

I am more surprised over his claim about installing a bomb in Hamid Meer's car .
More surprising on his claim at Burns road attack
Just came out to support parties of Lahore .
Imran ,Taiban , Ehsan and Tyrian
Qafia aur radeef ki aasani
Koi shair aaiay aur kalam sunaiay

I can quote wikipedia too.

Just tell me who this person is, why can't they track him down, how can he make so many calls?

Oh janab, aap say baat karna fazul hai. Ek sawaal ka jawab to de nhi sakay. Lost in your own world. Blind voters like yourself have dragged Pakistan to where it is now. Shabaash!

It was better to ask Imran Khan , This may be his son , Don’t surprise . Possibility of many
Perhaps this one http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/rsrc.php/v2/y4/r/-PAXP-deijE.gif
](http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=http://dawn.com/2013/04/16/pakistani-taliban-deny-boston-marathon-blasts/&t=Pakistani%20Taliban%20deny%20role%20in%20Boston%20Marathon%20blasts)

[http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/ehsanullah_ehsan_ttp_spokesman_670.jpg?w=670&h=350](http://dawn.com/2013/02/15/pakistani-taliban-reject-anp-sponsored-peace-talks/ehsanullah_ehsan_ttp_spokesman_670-4/)

](http://dawn.com/2013/04/16/pakistani-taliban-deny-boston-marathon-blasts/)http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/rsrc.php/v2/y4/r/-PAXP-deijE.gif
](http://dawn.com/2013/04/16/pakistani-taliban-deny-boston-marathon-blasts/)

Role of this man is very important in Pakistani politics , Let's see what he decides about KPK government . Now he has to choose among his favorites . Center has gone to one of his choices .

^^ Doea that mean bilawal is never coming back?
Film chala karay gi uss ki sirf?

Till today , I knew nothing about Billawal , So I am unable to comment
But in KP the match is among favorites of this Ehsan .
Let’s wait for his decision about KPK governments .

**Fazl moves to keep PTI out of power
**JI likely to enter alliance with PTI in KP and NA

Now the partner of the Troika is offering peace to new government elected with his support

Full Article

“Sounds an intersting development and apparently the ball is now in Sharif’s court. Would be interesting to see how he moves ahead with the Taliban.”

[http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/05/imran_video_300.jpg?w=300](http://dawn.com/2013/05/15/imran-video/)

Imran vows to work with Sharif on terrorism, major challenges

http://sphotos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-frc1/p480x480/375167_359285567516733_1491080831_n.jpg