Ehsan bhai was not well past few days and was hospitalized. Just talked with him, he is slightly better now. Submit your team Ehsan bhai, my potential victory wont be complete without defeating a fellow mod and admin ![]()
p.s Get well soon ![]()
Ehsan bhai was not well past few days and was hospitalized. Just talked with him, he is slightly better now. Submit your team Ehsan bhai, my potential victory wont be complete without defeating a fellow mod and admin ![]()
p.s Get well soon ![]()
Get well soon.
Give the details Saby , what happene? why hospitalized?
ehsan bhai,
get Well Soon, Insha'Allah.
We need you in the crucial matches coming up soon...
Kya hua ???? Barrhapa a gya kya ???? :D :D
Allah aapko sehat wali Lambi umar ata karey. Amin
F&B, this is what he posted in mod forum, i m quoting part of it without permission but i hope its okay
*"Spent the last four days in hospital with excruciating kidney pain due to stones. Not sure whether they have all gone away yet
Back home for the time being and praying that I have passed all the stones."*
Hope he recovers soon. Baaki details khud hee de dein gay!
May Allah swt grant Ehsan bhai long lasting health soon, aameen.
*Originally posted by saby: *
F&B, this is what he posted in mod forum, i m quoting part of it without permission but i hope its okay
*"Spent the last four days in hospital with excruciating kidney pain due to stones. Not sure whether they have all gone away yet
Back home for the time being and praying that I have passed all the stones."*
Hope he recovers soon. Baaki details khud hee de dein gay!
Thanks for Info Saby.
Hope he gets well soon.
Donāt worry Ehsan Bhai, Inshallah Aap jald hi sehatyab ho jayenge.Hum sabhi logon ki duayeN hain aapke sath Hain. ![]()
And also we want to kick his butt again in Fantasy game. ![]()
^ By 'we' you meant me, right? Thanks for giving me itni izzat :p
*Originally posted by saby: *
^ By 'we' you meant me, right? Thanks for giving me itni izzat :p
How can we miss our Champioon Player. You are to Fantasy cricket what Australia is to cricket. But this time both of them are not going to win ICC Trophy.
Ehsan Bhai get well soon.
In last fantasy game his team scored better than yours.So you donāt say anything. ![]()
Yeah I was on 5th position so I can say āWeā including Saby bhai⦠Kyun saby bhai ![]()
Ehsan bhai, get well soon. Saby can hardly handle the forum, he isnāt half as smart and efficient as you.
Get will soon Ehsan Bhai. We will need you in near future ... PAK vs IND is coming soon :)
Get Well Soon. Inshallah !!!!
I hope he“ll be fine soon, Inshallah.
get well soon ehsan bhaii .. :) ..
hoping that Allah will give quick recovery to Ehsan bhai..
Get well soon, Ehsan bhai. :)