eheh

Funny scrapz from funny orkuterz..

Aamir: yar i ask you to add me.. but start chat in scrap book :frowning: :frowning:
please add me kana in your msn .. if you are not online .. come online and add me as [email protected]
well i ate everything but i hate mutar allo and bendiya(ladyfinger i think so)
please kanaaaaaaaaaaa add me and come online and dont do any bahana okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk please please come onlineeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
well you always msg me so short… :frowning:
well in UK .. you know my rotun in Pakistan was quite wounderful and i really njoyed that but here in UK the life is so fast…
my university(studies) didnt start yet but from monday…
i set my home and my kitchen… i bring all daychkies … piyaz .. tamartor .. etc … and set kitchen .. i cook all food my self and also wash dishes… my friends ask me that we should help and and we should have turn but i cant disturb my kitchen in any way…
coz i love my kitchen…
well i cook everything but i love lobiya very very and very much…
you know once my mom took whole daychki ok lobiya in front of me and said eat as much you can and take remaming in friegh.. after some time when she came back the daychki was empty.. she become angry and said why you put remainming lobiya in other dish in friegh .. you should keep in this daychki …
i just smiled and say nothing,.. she become amazed and say I CANT BELIVE ITTTTTTTT YOU ATE WHLOE DAYCHKIIII
hahahah
tc n bye :slight_smile:

Re: eheh

U already have too many on msn. dont add any more. :snooty: :bailan:

i didnt add him.. and i had to ignore him there too.. he was gettin on my nerves.. sorry yaar i didnt want to be mean but he was keep on messin with my friends..

good good. You should be mean to all the guys except me. :blush:

acha y only u:P

:snooty: bus cuz I say so.

isnt it human nature to be selfish? :blush:

well i ate everything but i hate mutar allo and bendiya(ladyfinger i think so)
ehehe
he doesnt like okra but i do :D
im 101% vegetarian eheh

then whoz gonna talk to my baby :frowning: ehhehe

baby bolay tau? :expressionless:

well we know they are trying hard to learn english! I am sure when we translate english to urdu they laugh at us too!

:rolleyes:

main kahan jaon ga phir :mocking:

^^ lol jahan se aye the :P

ye kya hai? *lost :rolleyes:

nothing juz a piece of crap :)

knkn :rolleyes:

??

if you do a systematic analysis of your thread title you will know what knkn is :roman:

lolz

a similar something would be adad :p

lolz acha :P.. so how u doin?