The black variety what do you think?
A close up
Now this is what i call mehndi, its not congested and you can actually see whats there as well as the person’s hands.
actually if you don't mind i'm gonna save these designs :)
wOw!! Beautiful.. it looks awsome.
Nice mehndi. Plus nice hands ;)
Beautiful Designs... i wonder wut color they turn out later?! black or dark orangish kinda shade?!
very different
Beautifull!!
:k: :k:
Humhe eshi mehndi lagane athee hai .....kishi neh lagwani hai ...??
No it doesn't alter colour after washing, it stays black. Here's a picture after washing;
Thap are you in Egypt, I only ask because I heard you mention Egypt a few times in the past.
And this is not Mehndi, we in Yemen call it "Khthab" but then again it could be black Mehndi, because there is soemthing else called "Khthab" which is like black ink kind of and you paint your hands with it.
So where in Egypt are you? Do you know of a place called city of Naser or Garden city? I've been everywhere in Egypt, its a great place.
Looks pretty cool, i think i prefer this..
It looks cool. But I prefer brown mehndi over it.
Wow really nice :k:…![]()
wowie....
its looks so nice...
simple design, and the color..
I have this black mehndi... but havent used it though on my hands...
it suppose to be for your hair... par I dont need it... I just bought it ... couse it said its black ...
now I am going to try it soon too...
love it...
thanks for sharing kirlé .. :)
neat :)
*Originally posted by hanie: *
wowie....
its looks so nice...
simple design, and the color..
I have this black mehndi... but havent used it though on my hands...
it suppose to be for your hair... par I dont need it... I just bought it ... couse it said its black ...
now I am going to try it soon too...
love it...
thanks for sharing kirlé .. :)
Mere haathoN parr lagaa dena!
acha bibi Jee...
tumhaare haath bhi mene hi peele ( In this case kaale) karne haye.. :D
wow :k: nice mehndi ![]()