Effect on Pakistan after Zarqawi's death?

Some of our local mullah inspired terrorists might feel the need to avenge his death by blowing up some poor Pakistanis. How killing Pakistanis will avenge his death can be best explained by Lajawab, Anwaar, or Crescent perhaps.

American pressure on Pakistan to get OBL will increase now. Americnas may try to use the same tactics in Paksiatn to get OBL, Zawahiri and Mullah Omar.

Not really a good time for Pakistan I think.

Re: Effect on Pakistan after Zarqawi's death?

I don't think Zarqawi's death will cause pressure on Pakistan to capture OBL et al. Zarqawi was the "active" OBL in Iraq, now the pressure would be on Iraq again to find Zarqawi's deputy and capture him to defuse (if at all) insurgency.

Re: Effect on Pakistan after Zarqawi’s death?

:naraz:

Well, they are the ones who claim to know which terrorist attack is orchestrated by non Muslims to blame Islam and which is a legitimate attempt to defeat oppression. They might have inside knowledge, but Allah knows best.

They shud first nab mentally retarted mullah omar and pass some electric current thru his brain.

with all the loadshedding going on, there maybe a slight problem...and then u assume he has a brain, which again may prove to be another hollow surprise..

:cb:

Noocho khamba

Beware, his brain is full of bhoosa, and bhoosa tends to act like a huge inductor! karachi ki batiyaan bujh jayen gi!

Aray bhai, karachi ke bathian tho bhoth phelay sey bujhee huween hein. And, correct me if Iam wrong, u meant conductor and not inductor, right?

^Yaar aap bhi baal ki khaal nikal rahe ho. I ho ya C, kaam chalna chahiye.

Nahee yar, inductor, its an electrical element that eats up current just liek the one eyed monster's brain.

My question is, how can people fighting in their own country against a foreign force be called insurgents?

Can some one please answer this?

Ask the Baloch.

Against a foreign force. what foreign force are the balochs fighting against? .

They consider Pakistan army as a foreign force. After all, the Kalat state was forcibly taken over by Pakistan.

Did it comprise of whole Baluchistan? :konfused:

ab bongiyaan na mar yar, you probably misread that post.

Ask Baloch my foot!

Stand on the border with Iran and look on the other side.

Do you see a Baloch Assembly there?
Do you see Balch Sardars and intellectuals part of the Iranian government?

OK Forget about this leaderie sheedrie.

Iran has oil and gas from their Blaoch areas. Tell me how many rich balochis come from Iran?

Saying bad things against Pakistan is a typical ploy of some members of our guppie community. These individuals don't realize how bad is the situation on the other side of any of the Pak borders. Pound for Pound Pakistan offers more freedom and more prosperity than any of its neighbors.

Thank you and may god bless you and bless Pakistan.

Peace.

Yeah Busharraf is crapping his pants now...