You see! Not tuggable!

[thumb=H]maddy36298_4921801.JPG[/thumb]

:snooty:

damnit mads, now I ll have nightmares :mad:

Now you will :smiley:

[thumb=H]foot6298_5168652.JPG[/thumb]

yet again!! Gorgeous Putchi kutchi - Eid Mubarak :hug::hehe::k:

Maddy! looking cool yaar,so when do we meet,:expressionless: I’m in Markham,

Khair mubarik raindanceeeeeee......whenever i see ur nick i wanna dance in da rain...wooooh

maddy apne pairoon ko sambhal ke rakho kaheen phissal na jain ;) LOL Hataon inko smelly paon......

Is your laptop still working? :hehe:

I reconed it would have melted by the smell :hoonh:

Raindance - We meet whenever you Toronto types put together a meet in my honour :stuck_out_tongue: I move from the Uk to Canada on Dec 29th inshallah, will probably pend the forst 2 weeks getting settled in the North York area then am pretty much free to meet guppies!

Puchi: My feet smell only of spring & peaches, honest :snooty:

LOL @ maddy.. cant wait to drag his butt to aladdin :dixsi:

sadzz::grumpy: ham nahi khail rahay :frowning:

puchikuchi: :hug: looking great in the thinking pose :k:

Puchi Kuchi, when you become a supermodel, will you remember me?

:(

AAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAAHHHAAAAA…HAHAHAHAHAhahhahHAHAHAHAHHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAhahahHhahahHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH

Sho cute cheeks!

faints

*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *

Now you will :D

[thumb=H]foot6298_5168652.JPG[/thumb]

Be afraid people be very afraid. The mighty hideous foot is here.

Puchi *ba*chi Maddy has ruined your thread girl. Boht afsos huwa. hahaha...now we need a mighty punch from you to kick him out of this thread.

nice pic puchee kuchee zara eechay se khancha karo... lol why do u have to make us look at u fromt he ceiling...

anyways nice pic maddy

Nice pics Kuchi puchi..

hey afffffeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, where r da pics, that u took from ur cam, its been a year, I deserve to see them :rolleyes:

PK ur pretty i like ur smile :)

lol destinee, yeah maddy getch yur stinky paoon outa ma thread! Kiddin i'm a generous kinda girl so maddy's feet can share my thread.

HAWAII No else bothers to take my pix,so they come out like that i'm the one takin em :( Boo HOoo

PCG awww meri bachi there's no chance of dat so don't worry LOL

Thankz all :)