eeeeeeek more cam pix

Gonee!!!

Puchi Kuchi, mashaAllah u look DG :D ( DG = dead gorgeous :D )

aww thankoo meri sherniii grrrrrrrr:)

I was just being honest :) You are mashallah se, bahoot sohni :)

Wow mashaAllah u're pretty :)

mashAllah .. mashAllahh .. :blush: ..

gets the itch to post his eid experience too

:slight_smile: VERY nice pics dear:k:

hawwwwwwwwwwwwt

I'll probably regret this, but....

Me yesterday posing for a certain guppan:

[thumb=H]maddy16298_8843946.JPG[/thumb]

Me posing a few weeks ago with my sunglasses and trying to look mega cheesy (Note: That is NOT my PJ's in the background!!!)

[thumb=H]maddy26298_8843946.JPG[/thumb]

^ that second one is SO your look, maddie! You should avoid the first picture-look, and try to stick with the second one.

Poochi kuchi: You have got to me some hoor out of heaven. (look, and learn, boys…look and learn)

nice pic Puchi :k:

haha maddy, kewl pics

LOL.

The first pic is my normal look. The second pic is only ever done for no more than 20 minutes a year., I just don’t have the attitude to pull it off :frowning:

The geeky look suits my personality down to the ground!!!

haha na they’re both good :k:

me modelling in my room haha (puchi kuchi..howcome ur pics turn out so clear?!)

[edit] sorry budz :rotfl: i coudlnt stop laffing after Goliko’s comment… it had to come off

^^ Sadzz kuch make up hi karr leitein modeling key liyaay...pics bahut phikee hein...

^ :rotfl: i did do make up hahaha im not too good at it im afraid

abhe thorasa izat se baat karro, yeh achi baat nahin

All 3 of u guys look great MashAllah

mads, you hair :rolleyes:

:)…

Sadzoooo sucha cute pic...yeh saara 6600 ka kamaal hai...damn good fone yaar

EL o EL PCG!!

Madz ...go on ganshtaaa
hehe!!

saddz I missed it :crying: