eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

:d:rotato::biggthumb:kiss::nuch:

ive finally finished downloading ahem the notebook…and it actually works! i mean..it’s got the audio and EVERYTHING! omg omg omg…hehe…this is sooooooooooo cool!

(btw im so excited because the last time i tried to dload a movie…the stupid thing had no audio!..so yeaa!)

eeeeeeeee!!!

Re: eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Pirate :mad:

:rolleyes:

welcome back :stuck_out_tongue:

Khumar you could have avoided the hassle and just downloaded the Xvid codecs rather than downloading the movie again :p

why would you wanna go and download the movie !!! Duh!!!:stuck_out_tongue:

LOL :D

that must be the achievement of the year :p and the year only just started.

:mad3:

lolz…

first of all…thanx for the wb RB! :kiss:

hehhe…and noo acrobi..i didnt dload the same movie again…i tried it with troy first…and nooooooo no codec would help me. i tried.:smokin:

hehe…gizzy…yes…alas..it is the achievement of the year…:bummer: umm yes…uhhh…

janwar…uhhh…let’s just leave it at that, shall we?:smiley:

arrrrrrr me matey maddy! insert pirate smiley

okay :halo:

Mashallah.

hands out laddoz

I was just an IM window away, Cuda asked for help :hoonh:

khumar nai khawar hoo aap to :D lol
cong for the movie thinig ..... neeed to chori any kinda music or movie just ping me ;)

i get free rentals at rogers video :hehe: so no download no renal problem :smiley:

cresci kay bachay…ur never there when i need pirating…err i mean technical help. eg @ 2 am. so there!

kino! hiiii!!!

oo…thankoo mr. bombastic…hehe…**now i know who to contact when certain ppl are not there! :hoonh: **(evil look @ crescent)

well..kaun hoonh not all ppl are blessed with such things…btw…how come **YOU **can get free rentals and i can’t? you don’t work there, do you?

Link please :bailan:

link to what AQ ji?

Arey, dil se pukaarogi to hum forun chaley aainge ;)

download :o

how did heart get a mouth :open_mouth: ?

lol…ok fyne cresci…next time i try to dload something…hum aap ko dil say nahin, jigar, pancreas aur godon say bulain gay :blush:

ohhhhhhhhhh the dload…erhmmm aik sec…lemme find it. psssssst…dont tell on me…i like my freedom to dload stuff http://torrentspy.com/ i think that was it. i tried like another one…and the stupid thing just wont connect with peers…

^ that sux:p