can anyone suggest me a good educational consultant in Karachi.. who you know personally.. ??
Re: Educational consultants in Karachi..
i dont know in karachi but in islamabad the presten universty done in july i think its very great
can anyone suggest me a good educational consultant in Karachi.. who you know personally.. ??
Depends where you planning to head off ? so whereabouts ?
UK :)
ag kal tou uk kai halat kafi kharaaab hainnn :)
Aaj kal haalaat kahan ke achhay hain??
china kai ![]()
paki-cheeni bhai bhai?
So true .
Its the future super power .... only LINGO issue ... :(
nahi bhaeeeeeeeeeeee… yukh! i never see myself in China.. with all that Rucka Rucka Ali Ching~Chang~Chong.. ![]()
UK :)
These are the questions you should know before even thinking to move to another country for educational purpose
1) Your last degree/diploma
2) Intended course
3) how you are going to support yourself during the course
4) Level of English competency - if moving to English speaking countries - ILETS is a major requirement thesedays
And Instead of wasting your money on a consultant - you can easily do it yourself ...
hmm....... im only scared.. that what if i dont hire a consultant.. may i not be rejected?? :(
jst get advise from every1 ( consultant ) n dont hire any1 .
i hav seen alot of cases , where visa is rejected bcoz of the consultant mistake ... :(
1 example is 1 of my friend hired a consultant , so consultant requested him to mak draft for the money he will goona take with him for edu,he did tht n attach the copy of bank draft for uk visa , n the application was rejected bcoz they didnt hav much money left over in the bank ... so u have to be very careful ...
hmm....... im only scared.. that what if i dont hire a consultant.. may i not be rejected?? :(
why would you , if your last course is suitable for entry into UK higher education and you fulfill the required criteria ?
how much amount am i required to show in my bank?? in rupees??
If you have paid the tution fee in Advance - you must have atleast 18 to 20 Lakh rupees .... But you know , Bank statement arent an issue , you will find many consultants , who could arrange a hefty bank statement for you , if you pay them a nice share ...
what you need to look for is - the course you are willing to take as the Rules are changing alot thesedays ... And In many courses - you arent even entitled to work for 20 hours/per week ....
hmm......