Eating with Fingers.

Can you? Do you?

I have always been fascinated with it but somehow can’t properly eat that way.

Re: Eating with Fingers.

I eat all meat with my hands... getting meat off the bone is not easy unless you grip it in your hands and knaw with your teeth.

I cannot eat rice as easily with my hands but sometimes still do.

Yeah its the easiest way to eat most things.. pizza…burgers.. :halo:

**i think all the desis know how to eat with their fingers...u don't know howto...i'm surprised!

i do eat with my fingers sometimes but never in public.**

I know how to eat with fingers.Sometime at uni , I eat pizza with my hands rather then using knife and a fork. :hehe:

you just need to get your hand washed for that, nothing else.

who eats pizza with a fork and kinife? its extremely rare…only in a formal pizzeria.

this reminds me of a scene in Seinfeld show where Jerry or Elaine start eating their chocolate with fork and knife and then the other patrons in the restaurant also start eating Jerry’s way and in no time ALL the patrons were eating that way…lol…it was highly contagious haha**

^ Trust , people do eat pizza with fork and knife. LOL :hehe:

hehehe…i’ll trust u baba…looks like u have seen it on the Seinfeld show haha

I find eating with my hands and fingers much easier than picking and stabbing away with knife and fork besides I can stab other things not my food.

lol hahaha...yaaraa tumhaarii dostii baRii Khatarnaak saabit ho saktii hai...lol haha

Yaar theres no danger from me... so long as your a dost.

I always say i'm a friends friend and an enemies enemy.

But waissay eating food with hands is sunnah and Quran and Sunnah forbid mutilating food for the sake of fashion or supposed morals.

We have hands as a gift and we must use them...

yep, i know...ek kahaavat hai k...seedhoN ke saath seedhaa aur TerHoN ke sath TeRhaa :)

yes, it is sunna but i worry more about the farz coz the farz comes b4 sunna.**

Its hilarious watching people eat a burger with a knife and fork :hehe:

yep…it IS! i was in India a few months back and i was eating a five star hotel restaurant. i ordered burger combo and i started eating by holding it in a napkin [to catch the dripping juice from the burger] in my hand and i noticed that other patrons around me were watching me in a state of shock as if i broke all the protocols and etiquette. lol**

It’s just not possible :eek: :hehe:

maiN khaa kar dikhaauuN? hehe

Yeah, go a head and post the images? :faizy: :hehe:

i’m invisible…my images can NOT be captured haha

^ Yajooj Majooj :eek: :omg: :omg:
magical man