Do any of you guys ever go and eat by yourself at like a restaurant or something? I personally could never do it… its just sooooo depressing
I saw this woman all by herself at a restaurant the other day… looking out the window… eating slowly… I wanted to cryyyyy
I dunno… she seemed so sad… I hope she’s ok.. ![]()
Re: Eating alone?
welcome back .... long time no see
I dont think so Riyaaa:barbie:…my mian ji says the same thing like u r…But I think its completely fine by me…actually have done it …and enjoyed it a lot too:D. I read a magazine ate…and made a call and left. Peeplan with their kids and stuff all with a frustrated look that I know too well:D. So again I think its fine and all the power to that woman, or man whoever.
What's wrong with eating alone? Takes some guts to eat alone eh?
I have to go eat alone now :(
And you should be happy that you can and want to.Take a book, or something...listen to your ipod, watch a video on your ipod and enjoy:)
no it just looks weird... nothing to do with guts or whatnot.. I hate having to eat alone at home too... better to eat in company shrugs
hey
Khane se yaad aaya kal maine biryani banai thi,,,ufff yaar bohot yum yum thi...
…Imagine a time when U will be covered with bacha Party and then I 'll ask the same question again…Inshallah:cb:
hahaha very funny ![]()
I will still enjoy it Inshallah because ill be in Pk and the helping ladies will clean my bacha party ![]()
:D…yea yea…U 'll be like I am going to eat ALONE …donot disturb:D
Her date probably stood her up.
Oh my God, you're so smart! I never even thought of that. Bechari :(
i know, i know!
It does feel awkward eating by yourself at a restaurant especially when everyone else around you have company. Actually what's most bothersome is when people around you feel sorry for you or think you are a wierdo. But you have no choice if you don't have anyone to go out with because you gotta eat.
At work I enjoy eating alone sometimes, only because I see my co-workers ALL DAY LONG..non-stop...and I even see them on weekends sometimes....and its refreshing to go out by myself with a book/magazine/cd player and just enjoy a meal in silence!! But if its dinner, then I do like to be with hubby or a friend :)
But hey during exam time, I like to eat alone so I can study while I eat.
On campus, in a cafeteria, at home, etc i always eat alone anyway, but not in a restaurant…
Apni Tou Roz yahi routine Hay .. Akailay Khaana … khaas kar lunch ![]()
i hope that too :)
when no one's home , i eat alone
maybe she missed someone :)