http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/and_head.jpg

And No!! She wouldn’t tell you what shampoo she uses

The Future Just Happened!

and no i won’t

sue me

—Haadsaat sey ulhaj kar muskarana meri fitrat hai!
mujhee nakamiyoN pe ashk bahana nahee ata

—Bazi isq di ji lon gi soneya
mein rab tu tua mang key

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

whoa!!! she’s beautifullllllllllllllllll

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

can i have her? please

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

btw thanks fo sharin

..now hand her over

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

OnE LoVe

Oyeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Wah wah kya husN hai…
Mashallah!

faizy jaan, muqaabla sakht haiy...

That is just because you are jealous of her beauty

NO Way!

You will have to defeat me in a jousting match if you want her

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

confused bhai kee confusednee, masha’allah, thanx 4 sharing

Oa yaar!

When I put up her picture then I mean that I like her. Why would you call her Confuse bhai’s

So this is not confusednee this is Paraishanee

teri khushi meri khushi tera dukh mera dukh teray maslay meray maslay teri paraishanee meri paraishanee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Hey watch it mister!!!

hehehehehehehe

beautiful hairs!

is zulf pe phabti shab i deejoor ki sooghi

in my dreams i was drowning my sorrows , but my sorrows learned to swim

Good aproach…

hehehehhee

—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—

paarishan iam not jealous
i got longer hair than her

Who are you trying to kid? You have to wear a cap to hide you small hair. See for yourself :

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hair.jpg.JPG

[This message has been edited by Paraishan (edited July 01, 2002).]

She is gorgeous!!!!

well x-cuze me, y can’t i have her?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

o really, do ya really wana combat me?? think twice missy, im da champion of da champions n da sardaarni of chornis…think bout it n send ur message…we kno who’ll be defeated…U…MUahhaha evil laugh

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

OnE LoVe

I am not a missy. Missys are Paraishanee Misters are Paraishan

. And I am sorry I didn’t knew you were a Sardarni Chorni, so you can just take the horsey I wouldn’t want to mess around with you

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

. I thought you were an X Chorni.

Dum daba kar Bhagnay wala icon

Nice rich hair