someone have links? audio files???
Re: Easy Urdu Tasfeer of the quran please
there is loads of stuff on this website; most of it is in urdu (however there are some links for english tafseer as well):
http://www.alhudapk.com/audio-video/
If I’m not getting it mixed up then “Fahm-Al-Quran” is the one you need for simple tafseer whereas “Taleem Al Quran” goes into a lot of detail.
Teelobhain
If you never heard Maulana Mufti Mohammad Saeed Khan Sahib before, you are in for treat.
I think he was visiting Irving TX and taught Tafseer to some people there. I think his urdu is easy enough to understand
Just to clarify, he is from Sunni/Hanafi/Deobandi maslak
OOOoooooo two fruitful replies already :D
thanks a lot you two.
I dont know what these two things mean :S
You should choose whatever you want, here is the link for Tafhim-ul-Quran. Insha Allah in my future posts i shall tell few more Tafaseers in urdu such as Tafseer ibn kaseer etc.
Thanks a lot :D
i do not know what the literal meanings are... but the Fahm ul Quran is the one with literal translation and explanation I guess.
The Taalim ul Quran does a word by word translation and discusses teh root words building the words used in the Holy Quran, as well as in depth study of the meaning...
like i said, these are from memory... its been a couple of months sine I last listened to it... but I must say that MashAllah the speaker (Farhat Hashmi for urdu, Amina Ilahi does the english one) has a very nice way of presenting and explaining things.
Someone has kindly sent me the literal meanings, so here they are;
Fahm-ul-Quran = Understanding of Quran
Taaleem-ul-Quran = Study/Education of Quran
^ I want the one in which they tell stuff like stories from the quran..
you can find audio files of **Urdu Tafseer of Quran **by Dr. Farhat Hashmi, Dr. Gulam Murtza, Dr. Israr Ahmad and Tafheem ul Quran on this site,
And also softwares to download books of Tafseer Ibne Kaseer, Tafheem ul
Quran and Ahsan ul Bayan.
u welcome :)