Eastern Brides

When I got married my wife looked like the prettiest thing on earth - but Sorry I won't post her pics here!

yaar CONFUSED bhai …meen nay cotton ka GHARARA kaha tha … SHUTTLE CORK BURQA nahee… i m not planning to move to KABUL in near future !

Jahaan Jahaan hay dushmani, sabab meen hoon
Jahaaan Jahaan hay mayra ehteram, Tum say hay

ohhh i cant wait to get my wedding pics so I can show you guys..

I love weddings and pics adn clothes and jewelry

(damn it,I turned into my mother!)

Originally posted by Anchal:
The third was this Dark real Dark emerald green lengha
which I wore on the valima

What kind of work did you have on your lengha?

[And I don't wanna hear any crap from the rest of you for asking this question]

Agree with you. Can some one tell me where from this shaitan kee khala gets such pics?

Originally posted by appkiamaanat:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/ghhgbhj.jpg

Its such a nice dress i will make it whenever i will go to pakistan.

really pretty pictures aapki and anchal

aapki, i havent been to pakistan for more than 6 yrs so i dont know that much either but thanx to the net, i do get to look at the latest designs.

here’s a few

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/wed.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/wedd2.jpg

oh and here’s as nice picture, its a bit too simple but the bride’s outfit is lovely

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/image_4_big.jpg

i’ve been seeing a lot of pastels over the past year or so

~I have a reputation?~FM

[This message has been edited by hk (edited June 21, 2001).]

this one’s pretty simple and soooo cute

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/green.jpg

i love this gold one…so classy

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/gold.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/mint.jpg

oh and as for mehndi, its still the classic yellow outfits. My cousin sent me pictures of one of my uncle’s wedding a couple of months ago…the mehndi pictures were absolutely gorgeous. The women all wore combinations of yellow and green. Too bad i cant find those pics or i’d have scanned them for you aapki
meanwhile, here’s a few pics i found from a website

oops

next post

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/mehndy.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/mehndi2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/mehndi3.jpg

Thanks bajji

they are beautiful, just like i like them

I like what the bride is wearing, i would want to wear something like that too

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

…Bajji can you find some sarees??? plzzzzzzzzz…and i think we have enough brides here, don’t you think we need some dulhas now

Wo baraa raheem aur kareem hai, mujhai yeh sift be ataa karai…
Tujhai bhoolnaiki mai duaa karoon, to mairee duaa mai aasaar na ho

well the sari problem’s solved…anchal’s got a new thread with pics
aapki, are u thinking of wearing a sari?

oh as for dulhas…let me have a look around

~I have a reputation?~FM

Bajji i’m not sure, should i…or am i too young for that???
Jaaldee sai koee achai achai dulhai dhoondiyai

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

well…i dont know
saris are pretty but i dont think i’d wear one…not unless i was married. Even then its a ‘maybe’
i think they’d make me look old…u know, like a married “woman” and im not even 20 yet

but thats just me…saris look beautiful on some girls/women. Ive never even tried wearing one so im not sure. besides, they dont look that comfy to me.
my mom has some beautiful old saris from when she got married. i might try one on years from now

anyway…what’s with the interest in dulhas?

~I have a reputation?~FM

Originally posted by hk:
**this one’s pretty simple and soooo cute

i love this gold one…so classy

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/gold.jpg

Yes it is really good one. I have a out fit almost like this one

and i love it

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

“Not only is life a bitch, it has puppies.”
Adrienne Gusoff.

here’s another one i came across also very beautiful as were all the others everyone shared!

hmmmmmmmm so u guys wanna see some dulhas eh? that can be arranged!

peace and respect always!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/wed5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/mixmodels203.jpg

ok ladies take a deep breath, here comes some jewellery!

peace and respect always!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/about_fash_stones5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/celeb_shazad2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/1shedec11.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/dec0082.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/JS-005.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/JS-029.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/shedec11.jpg

ok ok ok i’ll stop, i’m sorry i went overboard!
my cousin’s wedding is coming up so i was just browsing around and saw these.

ok more shadie pics ok i’m sorry lol, this time i’ll stop!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/sadia7.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/wed6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/dec0113.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/mixmodels114.jpg

hk bajji where did you find these??? Sending this to pk and then waiting for it to be made and sent back will take forever, can you find something like this on the net, as close to this as you can get…plzzzzz i really need this by next friday!!!

And anyone know a good site for tikaas???