Easter Show 2005

A few pics from the Easter Show.

The girls in the train on the way.

[thumb=H]es24656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

Planning what we wanted to see, the girls just wanted to go for the showbags.
[thumb=H]es1124656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

I took them in the sheds to see the animals and they werent really happy with the smell so He kept on putting up rabbit ears up my head and made the girls laugh so I could snap 'em
[thumb=H]Anam24656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]es424656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

Choti hated the smell and wanted to get outta there asap

[thumb=H]es324656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Easter Show 2005

You really don't look like a mother :p
the 1 in the green sweater looks like u ...the older one takes after her dad?

If you look closely you can see tears shining thru chooti's eyes.
[thumb=H]es524656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]es224656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

The girls on pony rides. I wish I could go on one but they were very tiny ponys :(
[thumb=H]es1224656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]es1324656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]es1424656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

awwwwwww she's so adorable!!!!!!!!!!!
cute kids man ...n im lovin that skirt..so trendy :D

who did the cute lil designs on the side of their faces?

Chooti wanted a fairy floss n I had to sorta calm her down but she wouldnt give up till she got one and then when she did she sat and ate the whole bag and it was so funny

On the mission to find fairy floss
[thumb=H]es1524656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

Yaaaaaaaaaaay
[thumb=H]es624656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]es724656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

Thanks Sarah, they do their own clothes shopping so I'll pass on your comments on the skirt, she'll be on cloud nine.

Stuff on the face was face painting @ the show. Bloody rip off they were $6 bucks for that little pattern :(

They bought a hammer and he bought a mace and I got bashed with them :(
[thumb=H]es1624656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

:eek: they do their own shopping?? no wayyyyy..seven, eight year olds do not have such great taste :snooty: you must have helped them :stuck_out_tongue:

I won a big doggie as a prize to knock three cans down with a shot gun..

[thumb=H]es1024656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

The girls look so adorable in these two pics, I look like a maasi, I was tired.
[thumb=H]es824656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]es924656_2676184.JPG[/thumb]

They are 7 and 8. If you wanna be in Chootis good books never make the mistake of calling her a 6 year old.

Na I didnt help, I never do, they get what they want. As long as its not white.

accha, edited…i still find it so cute they pick out their own clothes n such nice ones too. i wasn’t able to pick out my own stuff til i was 11 or so, and i still have trouble sometimes picking something out :blush: ..n y not white?

masha-allah .. very nice pics anchal :k: hey tell choti to share that floss.. sharing is caring :blush:

cute pics

nice pix...

adorable pictueres. Like the dark hair on u better

very cute!

Massi yaar aik baat tu sach hai kay jab app ke shadi ho ge or app kay bachay ho gay tu un kay tu mazay aajaie gay . . . . magar aik problem bhi sath sath ho ge kay app kay husband ke pocket humheshah khale rahay ge :smack:

Very nice. You have a lovely family.

mashaAllah... very cute kids... nice pics LB :)