Earth Quake [Merged]

Re: Earth Quake

Allah Hum sub ko apnay hifz o aman may rakhay.

Ameen

the margalla towers in f/10 Isb haver collapsed... several in jured.. whole vilages have been wiped out in the northern areas, thousands feared dead.. 8 tremors have been felt so far...another one expected in the next 48 hours... May Allah protect all..

Re: Qayamat kaa saa Sama hay islamabd/Pindi main!

May God bless you all.... I am praying for everyone

I have a mosque here near my house. There recently build a beautiful Minar, which to seemed a little to high to me.

I am still in shock to see the minaar fall down. I live near a very busy commercial aea. haybaat taari hay logo kay dillo main, when people look at those horrifying cracks in the buildings!

There is news many villages in the northern areas are not on the phase of this earth anymore!

please dont spread terror in people! THESE THINGS CANNOT BE PREDICTED SCIENTIFICALLY!!!! ALLAH ONLY KNOWS WHEN THEN NEXT ONE WILL COME!

God, people are terrified already! I hate people who take advantage of this and spread more fear!

The thing which is pissing me off is some idiots are spreading rumors saying 12 bajay phir aye gaa, aik bajay zayda strong aye gaa!

THESE THINGS CANNOT BE PREDICTED SCIENTIFICALLY! ALLAH ONLY KNOW! Pisses me of people who spread rumors and terrorize people already horrified by these events!

I was looking at a building ready to fall down and this guy is like petrol full kara lo! koyee patah nahi kya ho jaye! I told him Allah ko yaad karro! Petrol ki khare hay!

keep praying bro,,, things will be fine InshAllah.

Alhumdulillah :frowning: Our prayers are with all of you. insha’Allah everything with be fine.

we have been trying to call to pak all day today , network was busy :( this is so sad what happened.

Insha’allah things will work out for u…keep Allah (s.w.t) in ur heart and soul all the time and May Allah help u through this qiyamat jaisey aasa , ameen

one of our servants was on the way back to our place. No news from him! They are saying lots of casualties in muzafarabad and he was on the road at that time!

A friend just informed me his parents stuck under MArgallah Towers. This is too much tragedy for me to take in one day!

Allah har kisi ko apnay hifz o amaan main rakhay...

well said, Lajawaab.

I jsut hpe that paki entertainement world learn some lesson from here!
and may Allah (s.w.t) have mercy on all the Muslims all over the world. It is still not too late to turn back from our astray paths to Him, He is mercifull and will forgive!
Insha’allah:)

I hope Barbie and her family doing ok.....

what the hell is this suppose to mean?!

Oh god.. this so terrible.. :( Hope you're doing okay and also your family Barbie..

Allah reham karein...

Allah sub ko apnay amaan main rakhay...

it means a lot if one sit and think about it…this is not a discussion and argument forum…so i wont discuss it further…all i will say is indeed…wat goes around that comes around!

Earth Quake is indeed a minor sign of qiyamat…and as muslim we all believe that one day it will occur when we muslims will be running away from their religion and choosing the path that gaurantee less chances of jannah according to hadith and Quran.

If u see paki movies, dramas, musics and other stuff…ull seee how MODERN it has gone , then u will understand!

I hope u understand now.

Feel better and stay safe:)

totally agreed!

May Allah keep everyone in his amaan, Allah reham kare!

Totally agree with evilmastermind!

ameeen

Everything will be fine Beta, Insha'allah khair :)