Earth Quake 8th Ocober , Memories , AJK , Work done by Imran and others

Re: Earth Quake 8th Ocober , Memories , AJK , Work done by Imran and others

:rotfl: when dacoo diverts funds its okay, but if charity worker diverts fund (if they actually did) thats a crime, sir ji do you know definition of hypocricy? You probably don’t, but I do, let me define: hypocricy = jiyala

I am not on any special duty . This is nothing but my attempt to know more . I appreciate your promise .

Jiyala or Niralla is not a bad thing but I can not think to link you with Imran .
You look a nice and gentle person .

ji bilkul. Did you ever bother to find out where the govt collected funds for earthquake were diverted to?

[quote=“The_Jinx”]

Those billions of dollars are the money well spent on Pakistan and people of Pakistan. You don’t have to worry about that unless of course you would want it to get deposited in swiss accounts :chai:
[/QUOTE}
I thought ,It is a promise to return the money of earth quake victims

It was not your promise

Now we understand ,what happened to the people of Muzaffarabad ,AJK .

What happened? kalay chor aa gai government main…

…“Government of Pakistan has diverted $450 million aid to some other projects, which is hampering the pace of reconstruction”, says Farooq Haider, former Prime Minister of Pakistani Administrated Kashmir.

[Government and NGOs have reported incidences of widespread corruption and lack of transparency in the use of international aid.](http://“Government of Pakistan has diverted $450 million aid to some other projects, which is hampering the pace of reconstruction”, says Farooq Haider, former Prime Minister of Pakistani Administrated Kashmir. Government and NGOs have reported incidences of widespread corruption and lack of transparency in the use of international aid. Auditor General of Pakistan (AGP), the highest financial regulator of the country, has traced serious irregularities in the Earthquake Rehabilitation Authority, (ERRA)- the organisation established after the earthquake to undertake rebuilding of scratched region and settlement of people. The AGP report reveals that thousands of people were illegally paid huge money, although, their houses were not damaged in the quake or who don’t follow building codes which is essential for new construction. The government has introduced earthquake resistant building structures policy and only those are given assistance who comply it. Officials also charge the lack of funds and successive natural disasters causing hurdles in restoration process.)

Auditor General of Pakistan (AGP), the highest financial regulator of the country, has traced serious irregularities in the Earthquake Rehabilitation Authority, (ERRA)- the organisation established after the earthquake to undertake rebuilding of scratched region and settlement of people.

The AGP report reveals that thousands of people were illegally paid huge money, although, their houses were not damaged in the quake or who don’t follow building codes which is essential for new construction. The government has introduced earthquake resistant building structures policy and only those are given assistance who comply it.

Officials also charge the lack of funds and successive natural disasters causing hurdles in restoration process…

2005 earthquake: ERRA accused of corruption, delay in rehabilitation efforts in K-P, AJK – The Express Tribune

Imran being a private individual is responsible for everything in the country, where as the government is doing the job they know best (looting and stacking foreign banks with their bounty).

The government (Umro Ayyar) has got a zambeel, where you can put as much looted wealth as you want, it will disappear.

Yaar is thread mein Imran ko to na latay #facepalm

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSku7shM6ISqY4SOxQTVp2XdYoisXH3x_fwVaGydDcvMK7fo7zMKf_0ZPvthttps://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTaCtpmNXaNNL_T4GhCcvnK9gYAAojADP0-XiVEfNtwcrzX7BpdLmN9QWYhttps://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSm3Dwa6q1Jr3Wie9Hg1XfMUyxF7LDqdCVQanA13YFl1cRb8GNAbppXrw

And what about ERRA and its funds for the earth quake rehabilitation? Anyways here is the audit report of Imran khan foundation regarding their activities. Do read this Before we can discuss.

http://imrankhanfoundation.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/ikfearthquakeauditreport.pdf

Say thanks to me , Now they have one in AJK . People of Muzzafarabad and other effected areas will say thanks to me one day , When these Thugs will return their money .

bhai sahib ye to bataiye ke PTI ka Google project kaisa chal raha hay? :faizy:

Say thanks to me again and watch Ik on Geo **in Mir Pur.
I will say my words after this .
**Edited

You can try some where else , He was on Geo but closed now .
It is my alone effort which pushed him but he didn't go Earth quake hit area . He also said there that he knew that there is a great number of people of Mirpur living abroad .
So his eyes are on more money through ...............................................................................................

^ koi Google update nahi hay aap ke paas? :chai:

I have one brand new lie from the bunch of thugs
They are saying that Imran made ten thousand homes for earth quake victims .
I bet they can not prove even one thousand home there .
How these Thugs make money and make others fool .

The only ones not making fools are in PPP, right? They are doing best for the country to keep money away from the national exchequers “na rahay ga baans na bajay gi baansuri” :k:

Another year passed .
People of the capital of Azad Jamu and Kashmir looking for Imran Khan
Sitting at the constitution avenue , Living in Islamabad
Muzaffarabad is not away .
Never returned to Muzaffarabad after making billions .

Aaja tenu akhiyan udeekdiyan](Redirect Notice)

AP untle, Immo ke ilawa aur kaun mayi ka laal, peela yaan neela gaya hai wahan for sole purpose of development and relief? In the last 5 years?

Yes many NGOs even MQM did good work there .
Thousands Pakistani reached from abroad and tried to share
I saw people of every country reaching here and trying to help
Sawal Fund raising karnay walon ka hay