Even if I go to sleep at 2 am, I’m up at 6:30 am. I cannot stay asleep past 7:00 am ![]()
I’m definitely an early riser…what about you?
Even if I go to sleep at 2 am, I’m up at 6:30 am. I cannot stay asleep past 7:00 am ![]()
I’m definitely an early riser…what about you?
Re: Early riser or night owl?
Regardless of how early I sleep, I dont like waking up early :no:
Sleep early, wake up late kind of person ![]()
I love my sleep.
My Papa used to wake us up with this almost every morning lol:
utho beta aankhain kolo
bister chhoro aur moon dholo
itta sone theek nahi hai
waqt ka khhone theek nahi hai…
soraj nikla taare bhaage
dunya wale saare jaage
tum bhi utho bahir jao
achhe waqt ka lutf uthaao
It was so annoying lol…but both my parents were early risers, so we were never allowed to sleep in ![]()
That’s so sweet.
I think my mom could sleep for an entire year if you let her and I do take after her. My dad on the hand is like you, late sleeper and early riser.
cuteee
khatto my parents used to sing that to us and now i sing that for my kids.
im an 8 hour sleep kinda person… early or late… i just need my 8 hours. unfortunately.. im up at 6 am everyday now cuz of midget and mr tall.. bith think the day is gone if its 8 and you are still in bed ![]()
i will admit… you get A LOT more done in your day if you wake up early.
I have 2 schedules for weekdays and weekends.
Weekdays : Up at 4 am.
Weekends…go to bed around 6 am and take up around 1-2 PM.
Early bird gets the worm; but look what happened to the early worm.
Talking with guppies all night on hangout. So sleep is around 3:00 am but need to change that as it’s affecting my health.
Hate waking up early:(
Some say its the side effect of living in the gulf for some time ![]()
night owl of course ![]()
definitely night owl…![]()
My sleep is adaptable, if required I can get up early despite sleeping very late. If its a holiday and nothing to do then zzzZZZZ
Haha maybe, but I just sleep whenever I feel sleepy. Not good I know
I can’t stay up past midnight, and no matter when I sleep, I am awake by 8 am.
Early riser. Even if I stay up quite late, I cannot stay asleep past 7:30am or so.
will rise early for tea.
will stay up late for other beverages.
on my own i’d sleep all the time.
Same story hahaha ..this is what my mom used to do to wake us up
hehe awesome memories of childhood
if i study whole night,then they do not wake me up early.They let me sleep heheh ![]()