when did u started feeling early pregnancy symptoms… Before ur period’s due date or after that???
Re: early preg: symptoms
I one that I clearly remember was a week before the date.. I ate at a desi restaurant, came home and threw up and blamed the food!!! and I was falling asleep on the couch around 7 ot 8pm, way earlier than my usual bed time! But I thought I was just tired at work!
gtg any other symptom or just nausea n sleep n temme when did u took ur preg test??
Oh also way too many trips to the bathroom..I was about to call my pcp to see if I had an infection but then two days before the date, I took the test based on the dream that I had and there it was..positive!!!
oh how cute MashAllah. So u hav a daughter or son?
I had implantation bleeding just 2 days before my periods date
shonali.. I am expecting my first boy on November 17th inshaAllah.. cant wait :-)
so what symptoms are you having?
hey gtg i was just curious 2 knw tht how early a woman can gt all these symptoms. Best of luck 4 ur delievery. May God Bless Healthy babies wid long life 2 every Mother Aameen.
a week after ovulation i felt cramping. that lasted a few days. and i was VERY thirsty constantly.
I had no symptoms really except going to the bathroom at night and also was very hungry. I felt dizzy at times as well. I was in Pakistan when i found out in the middle of the summer and it was super hot. My bathroom trips were significantly less during the day but when i had to go in the middle of the night, it kinda made me think.
sahar: when u took preg test. After ur period date or before?
15 days after ovulation, which is about the same time as the date of the period. (i'm very irregular, and was ttc)
sore bbs and bloating, plus period like cramping 4 days before my period. thats when i tested and got my positive Ah.
shonali.. I am expecting my first boy on November 17th inshaAllah.. cant wait :-)
so what symptoms are you having?
congrats mashallah gtg. I am very happy for you. May Allah bless you a beautiful and healthy boy ameen.
i had implantation bleeding 3 days before my period, i knew straight away i was pregnant , so on the day my period was due i took a test and it was positive! didnt have any other symptoms.
I had cramping that I thought was PMS. I took the test 5 days before my period and it was positive. Then a few days after really sore bbs.