Re: E-books Vs Printed ones
One of my friends in uni cannot read books even the course books :s just because she spends most of her time reading stuff on PC.
"One of my friends" ... is a politically correct way of saying "Me"
ji nahi
one of my friends means one of my friends. For me, Print version is easy to read
No its just lack of sleep, I love reading.
But lately i havent been able to read anything, The Hobbit and A Suitable Boy and Dexter are sitting on my table with book marks :(
I've heard The Hobbit is a very boring book....
It has to be a printed on paper book for me.
I know .. khawateen digest is still not available in Ebook format, so I understand your resistance to switch :D
:o
Hub is in love with this thing and wants to buy that
Amazon.com: Kindle: Amazon’s Wireless Reading Device: Kindle Store
Has anyone bought that ,any experiences so sometime in near future I can gift this to him.
I don’t mind reading books online on my laptop when it was alive.
aaah Hobbit, I read that back in 4th grade! I still remember the part where the invisible Bilbo confronts the dragon for the first time, sent shivers up the spine. Too bad Peter Johnson will not be making the movie.
I've heard The Hobbit is a very boring book....
You heard wrong.
Kia yeh khula tyzad nahi:hmmm:
I just tried/read an e-book:chai:
Sohail Waraich- Ghadar Kaun?
chalo mubarak ho, now we can count you in paRhe Likhay loug
Alahmdulilah aisy parhy likhy tu ham bachpan sy hi hain magar degree yafta ki tu baat hi or hoti hy oops I mean sanad yafta:D(Mujhy bhi angryzi urdu sheer o shakar kerny ki adat per gai hy:hehe: