D'you know what?

This is good :phati:

Let’s have a feedback of the changes you have seen in some forums (AllViews and Cafe)

I think that the Cafe looks a lot more brighter now. I think a lot of people are beginning to participate and the polls that have been opened so far are awesome! They get everyone to vote for what they like (etc etc) and you also have to state what you voted for and why…it’s great! :phati:

Mods join in threads and I think that’s one of the biggest things…Mods participating because it gets others to join in too.

All Views is growing too. The polls are interesting and get you thinking…and the same stuff I said about Cafe applies here. Mods are also joining in opening threads…which aren’t waayy off what All Views is supposed to be about. It’s like a more ‘looser’ General. Anyone and everyone can join in =)

If only there could be some polls in Life forums =) (And yeah I’m thinking too :emmy:)

Anyways that’s what I think so yeah.

So what you say?..

Re: D'you know what?

I like the "controlled openness" of the all views that is what was missing from GS.

Yeaaah that's cool!

Re: D’you know what?

There is a lot more in the pipeline insha Allah…

polls are not the only thing that is going to be new to All Views… All Views is going to have a lot more… more than what you can expect…but everything on its time… :smokin2:

:wink:

keep checking/participating/suggesting … remember I am just a PM away :lifey:

yeah cafe got brighter :hmmm:

chat got dead. i c less ppl there:hmmm:

AlViews is doing good too:hmmm:

oh and i like all those polls too:phati:.keep them up

acfe and allviews mods are doing a good job. I am glad to hear this. Their goal is to make the pace fun and intesresting for members. Looks like they are doing a good job.

good job team.

I was scared to click on this thread thinking "oh boy, another thread, what did I do this time?" but it's nice to see a thread in feedback saying** positive** stuff. Thank you Sweet :D

We are trying and inshallah with you guys' participation, we'll make it even more fun. About the polls, I wanted to point out that we would actually like the members to submit poll questions to us. The last couple of polls were personal (cafe mods decided to ask those questions) but we would rather have members ask us to open polls. So start thinking of some interesting and fun poll questions and send them our way :D

A special thanks to my co-mods and admins for helping us get to this point.

I bring noor wherever I go…:snooty:

Noor:hmmm:is she ur daughter?

No, that’s Muzna’s daughter.

oh i c:blush:

noor ab bari ho gai hai cafe main khud aa sakti hai:phati:

The plural is my name so All Views has plural of that too :lifey:

Noor :konfused:

is it TLK bhai’s pet name ? :aq:

its my quality :snooty:

members r reall Noor of GS snooty

This is my kindda reply :lifey:

Yeah AQ it’s really my kinda reply. :chai:
I must say, you’re too good at judgements. :lifey:

Haan this is for the PM you sent :emmy: scared the daylights out of me :hayaa: <<< note the exaggeration.