Dynamite Sharia for all too enjoy

And the reality of Talibani sharia continues while those who shall remian unnamed keep worrying about the mythical MQM threat of Jinnahpur and drilling of labourers.

http://news.yahoo.com/s/afp/20070422/wl_sthasia_afp/pakistanblastmusic_070422073339

Pakistan music shops blown up

Sun Apr 22, 3:33 AM ET

PESHAWAR, Pakistan (AFP) - A homemade bomb blew up three video and music shops in a market in northwest Pakistan where hardliners believe the businesses are un-Islamic, police said Sunday.
ADVERTISEMENT

The blast happened late Saturday in Swabi, about 100 kilometers (60 miles) northeast of Peshawar, the capital of the deeply conservative North West Frontier Province bordering
Afghanistan, they said.

“It destroyed one shop and partially damaged two others, but there were no casualties as the market was closed,” local police chief Fazal Elahi Badshah told AFP.

The blast occurred in the Gulzada Market which has some 80 shops of CDs, DVDs, tape recorders and also houses groups of bands usually hired to perform in wedding ceremonies, residents said.

Islamic hardliners who say music and movies are un-Islamic have dubbed the shopping complex the “Hell market,” they said, adding that some shopkeepers had received warning letters in the past.

The province has seen previous attacks on video and music shops blamed on extremists emulating the ultra-orthodox Taliban, who ruled Afghanistan from 1996 to 2001.

There has been growing concern about the “Talibanisation” of Pakistan and the introduction of Islamic sharia law in areas along the Afghan border where last month two men and a woman were stoned and shot to death for adultery.

The Taliban outlawed music and most other forms when they were in power.

Re: Dynamite Sharia for all too enjoy

Taliban! :rolleyes:
How did a nation whos roots and cultural are so intertwined with the pacifst and tolerant Sufi turn into this ugly monstorsity?

Lots and lots of Saudi money (petro Dollars), ISI, JI and JUI Murderessas.

This is 'their Islam' -- tearing apart the fabric of society by destroying its peace and order. Since violence is their only mode of preaching, don't be surprised if they throw Pakistan into a civil war if their ambitions are not aggressively checked.

Pakistani Talibans don't want any Brothels, Aunty Shamims, Tripple ex CDs, Rapists roaming around; if it hurts you then start a rally in Karachi calling it

Aunty Shamim ko bahaal karo

That's required to stop Khomenism imported from Iran, the way Khomeni tried in 1980s in Pakistan's norhtern areas and other neighbouring countries.

LOL, Khomeinism. I love brainwashed fools. 1980s is over and Khomeinism was never a threat.

In fact, evil leads to evil, Pakistan's mishandling in the so called war on terror must yield such phenomenon which you may call Talibanisation. What else they could do if your Pakistani Regime kills their brothers or supports Americans to hunt them down. They must retaliate.
Secondly no one has taken the responsibility of such blasts, they might be dummy ones by the American agencies (Pakistani Hired Agencies).

Exactly. So when the Pakistani government commits a crime, its people must suffer by the tyranny of talibanization, a process where an entire nation is destroyed and its people ethnically cleansed, where innocent women and children will be killed by suicide bombers. Please point to the Surah where this is stated.

[mod]Stick to the topic[/mod]

They must retaliate by taking law into their own hands and punishing people who committed acts against Islam in their view? Such vigilantism will destroy the institutions of law and justice and throw the country into a state of anarchy (for an example of what happens in a country with no functioning institutions to maintain order, refer to Iraq). So this is the Islam we can expect from you and people you defend? You will bring a functioning society to a halt? Religion of 'Peace' right?

Ordinary Pakistanis are fast getting tired of being a collective hostage to the ambitions of uneducated, barbaric Mullahs. Time to kick some Taliban ass and send them back to the caves they came out.

and if they did not come from caves, lets make some caves and send them there anyways. and if not caves...then graves

2 Likes

Do you see any supremacy of the Law and Institutions in this country you call Pakistan?

I think Pakistan is a confused nation, its founders and its caretakers have given us only confusions; Muslims of India wanted an Islamic state, so the leaders gave them the slogan of

Pakistan ka matlab kya; La ilaaha illAllah

but the British demanded our leaders for a Secular state, so they tried to make them happy also.

Since the creation of Pakistan, in fact, the country is being ruled by Secular Regimes including Military Dictators. The secular regimes have to deal with Islamic Forces because they were promised Pakistan would be Islamic, though in fact Pakistan is TOO much UnIslamic under Western Influence; either it is Bibi or Altaf or Parvez, all need Americans for the Power. And Americans have an allergy with the Traditional Islam. Our secular regimes kick the A.S.S.E.S of Islamic Forces and in reaction they have to face their retaliation too.

Now Pakistani Islamists or Pakistani Talibans are a Fact, your BRAVE Army couldn't subdue them in North Wazeeristan, their Heroic Jawans received hundreds of casualties and Parvez learnt the lesson that he cannot deal with them by force, Parvez went to a compromise with them; an agreement was signed by both parties.
But still there is no change on grounds, Americans are still in Afghanistan, and Pakistani Pathans or Pathan Islamists can't tolerate that Pakistan is still helping them. They will hit back. Why won't they love Pakis?

If Pakis have some shame or self respect, they should stop supporting the Kafir Crusaders in Afghanistan and Pakistan's Norther Areas so their own internal conditions don't get more worse.

So this is the Islam we can expect from you and people you defend? You will bring a functioning society to a halt? Religion of 'Peace' right?

First you should learn what Islam is, simply behaving like a copy cat, following the sheep like a sheep, reading a Propaganda piece of writing in a thread without any intellectual analysis or knowledge will only make you confused about Islam.
Accept that there hasn't ever been any Peace in this Unfortunate Country since its birth, you already have lost half of your country, and you haven't yet changed your attitude towards betterment; behave before you lose another part.

Ordinary Pakistanis are fast getting tired of being a collective hostage to the ambitions of uneducated, barbaric Mullahs. Time to kick some Taliban ass and send them back to the caves they came out.

Well, ordinary Pakis are sandwiched between Islam and Nifaq (Hypocricy). Majority of Pakis are cheat, liars, criminals, indecent crap, they don't know how to behave at public places or on buses, only because the Seculars have kept them away from Western as well as Islamic education.