Duties of God / Allah with regards to man ?

what are these. Thanks

Re: Duties of God / Allah with regards to man ?

Zindagi / Maut aur khana.

^ i don’t think so .. :konfused:

A question that can lead to Kufr.

Read the Quran, there are no "duties". There are promises, so if you keep your end of the bargain. He will keep his InshAllah and Allah knows best.

Ref-post # 4 On the contrary it can positively lead to faith

Example - if your brother / father does smoking then there is 50% that you start hating it or 50% you start it yourself ( considering no external influences involved)

I beliebe that God has several self imposed duties to perform lets see how

One of them is showing guidance.
God is bound to show me guidance when i sincerely ask him to do so. Because if i ask him to guide me and then he does not pay attention, then he wont be justified to question disbeleif / wrong belief on the day of judgment.

And it is not possible for Allah to be unjust.

So here is one prayer that you should be dead sure of getting positive reply no matter what your current beliefs are if you ask for it be sure that he will show you the light, and then its upto u to follow it or turn around and keep on walking in circles

Could you please clarify this? I did not understand that part, its an honest request. Thank you.

Are you saying if a person is dead sure about one prayer he will get a reply from Allah :swt: no matter if he believe in Allah :swt: or not?

If he does not believe in God/Allah then to whom he is praying ?

A person who does not (want to ) believe in a supreme power God / Allah / Eshwar etc is not going to pray at all. Believing in a supreme power is a prerequisite for praying.

Thats what I was confused about. To me it seemed thats what you were saying in your orignal post and wanted to clarify.

:hmmm:

this question can lead to kufr in the sense that Allah is the Creator . he is beyond all duties and obligations. He does what He wishes

now the second part yes it can strenghten our belief that we get to know more and more of Him as we try to find out the answer . and in this persuit we may be very near to Him