niceeeeeeeeee :D

Re: Dutch…

WOW. American grass looks EXACTLY the same!!! :eek:

thank you bhai. But my skills are nothing compared to yours :smiley:

Get outta here yaar :smiley:

Re: Dutch.....

WOW... now this is the master piece.. why it is so dark out dere??

its not dark.. :slight_smile: he used macro to shoot this. :stuck_out_tongue:

PS: Nice Tattoo :hoonh:

really!! is it green there as well!!! :eek:

D-P:- nah This is really nice and I did see your other macro pics :stuck_out_tongue:

:smiley: bows to the master :smiley:

yep macro :smiley:

:blush: the water wale? :blush:

To shoot them you need a 1000 euro digital camera with proper lenzes :frowning:

kya karain bhai. Gareeb bande hain :smiley: cant do those with the camera I have nowdays :frowning:

saving for a new one tho :wink:

yep the water drops :slight_smile:

I need to buy a new camera but saving money these days for something else :halo:

/\

dont forget to invite me :D (If I think what it is congradulations in advance :D )

and yes :( sighz need to start saving for that aswell :( )

:smack: not for THAT… its a three bed detached house in a countryside :smiley:

well dont forget to invite me for a BBQ :p

:rotfl: why do you need invitation! just dropby any time :slight_smile:

Wow!!! Itni laambi laambi zulfein!!! mashallah kya baat hai :k:

hmm…now dats somethin khoOol…good work chap! :k:

tanx so much for the great pic…what would we have done without it? :D(you should be a photogropher…:p)