Dummy's guide to personal hygiene

Desi Guys are considered to be careless about personal hygiene, Although now they pay more attention… but much is still desired.

As Girls are cosidered to ‘naturaly’ more inclined to take good care of themselves, so I think they can guide guys better in this regard.

I want girls to give advice to guys, that what they want guys should pay more attention to which aspect of personal hygiene. Thanks

**But remeber, One girl, one advice… **
No, the wish list will not be appreciated :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Dummy’s guide to personal hygiene

They should try fixing their fked up attitudes towards other grls :halo:

Re: Dummy's guide to personal hygiene

Boys are more narcissistic nowadays and therefore dont need the advice.

sara - wrong thread, boy bashing thread is at next crossing

Lazy_daisy - Thank but no thanks. I know human male is most beautiful creation of God Almighty :subhan: but that is not the topic of discussion :stuck_out_tongue:

No doubt you are lazy

Eh?

wait, wait - did you just dis my girl?? Wassup wit dat?? codey, better recognize. Lazy was entitled to her one comment since you limited us.

one word - DEODERANT

At least apply it if you can't bathe, those of us in the elevator with you appreciate that at least.

Yes but that applies to EVERYONE, not just boys.

Uhmmmm for boys… STOP EATING PAAN and STOP SMOKING!! It’s disgusting :yukh:

You know, I was planning on opening a thread about personal hygeine. But for women. I went to the masjid last friday for prayers, and of course guess what I encounter? A village-type family, clearly fresh off the plane, (mom, 2 daughters, and spoiled rotten "baby" boy - more like a 5 year old sucking on a bottle of milk).

The girls and mom were not wearing underarm deoderant. I had to move away from them, I just couldn't take the smell.

I was contemplating during my dua whether I should make little hygeine gift packs for the ladies and hand them out during namaz. Needless to say an underarm deoderant would be included. But then I figured that the aunties who do keep themselves clean would be offended. And then if I dont give the gift packs to these ladies and only give it to the village ladies, they might feel hurt.

Oh what to do.

As for guy's hygeine, what we ladies actually do when we meet some guy that is not keeping himself clean - we let the boys in our group know about it, and they have a man-to-man talk with the newcomer.

cut ur fingernails

Oh darn............i had a list....................

1. Brush your teeth atleast twice a day

I once travelling in Pakistan on public transportation fainted due to nasty body odor.

Ok, Deodrant. fine. Even taking bath twice a day, we need it, because of heat and sweat The person who invented it, should be honoured with noble prize :k:

Paan… is disgusting , Smoking is not. ( although i dont smoke/eat paan, and i dont like smoking )

Finger nail, brushing teeth is obvious

Thanks

What about shaving beard ? is it okey to not shave sundays or holidays ?? or cutting hairs

Cleaning bedroom, most guys are lazy in that department, even I dont clean my computer table, my brother does it once a month when there is no place to move mouse :bummer:

Codey - what? you changing the rules now? can we say more than one thing? :D

Yes, Minah ji :bummer:

You know how emotionaly fregile, we men are… in front of such compassionate and lovely ladies :hug:

Code_red, so you are a man…i thought you were a girl (as you think mascara, lipgloss and nail polish are the greatest inventions of all time;) ), anyway beard is not a matter of “personal hygiene”, it’s also kindda religious, see
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=186440
and some women likes clean shave, some likes little hair, some big beards…it depends coddy…:stuck_out_tongue:
but my personal point of view is that how a man look like is not really important to me, as long as he is clean, i only care about the heart and mind!

Paan and spitting and all taht ganday stuff they do is disgusting :yukh: :yukh: :yukh: . i think ur the only pakistani guy who says that :bummer:

7-10 days of not shaving looks hot, I think. Anything longer is uhm… pata nahi :bummer:

N i haven’t dusted my room in … a coupla yrs… i forgot wat color my carpet is :blush:

ummm … wash the stinky clothing … please I beg you!
a bath and underarm deodorant is pointless if you put on previously worn smelly shirts. :disgust:

i hate dry hands!!! please use some lotion for gods sake! I constantly have to tell my hubby to put some cream on his hands...they look too dry and ashy....

Thanks people for your kind advice, much appreciated :flower1:

Girl ?? :konfused:

but wait, I am an intrinsic lesbian… Thats for sure :k: you can bet all you life savings on this one :roman:

See cuz I like girls, thats why I like what they like so mascara, nail polish and lipgloss :k:

Codey - a guy who knows the names of the colors is a crossdresser, a guy who admires is cool, keep that in mind