Whats up with the mods on this forum? I post one thread which is debatable…and boom a mod comes and closes it. Whats the problem? If people dont wanna debate then they dont have to reply. Why wreck it for the rest of us who wanna have a debate?
And NO i dont want this thread moved to the feedback forum where none goes.
it wasnt a debatable thread acha…
u were calling all pakis are ugly…aisi thread rakh kar achaaar nahi dalnaa ![]()
phewwww!! thank God u don’t have the ugliness fever anymore..
well the mod fever..i think they can take care of that..![]()
teri kaun hon mein ?? ![]()
hskhan sahib, your voice will be heard much better in The Feedback forum.
Please do mention which thread you were talking about and a link to it will also be appriciated. :)
Re: Dumb Rules
*Originally posted by hskhan: *
Whats up with the mods on this forum? I post one thread which is debatable...and boom a mod comes and closes it. Whats the problem? If people dont wanna debate then they dont have to reply. Why wreck it for the rest of us who wanna have a debate?
Trying to get attention is one thing and there's nothing wrong with that. But deliberately asking for confrontation is something else.
It was actually really funny to see the first reply to your thread, which you posted yourself and was something like "Post something, dammit!" Like a little kid that's asking for attention and nobody listens. :D
Re: Dumb Rules
and guess where it ended up. YES thats right kiddos. IN THE FEEDBACK FORUM...The only place in gupland where mods dont care to edit..caus NOONE VISITS!
http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=74562
The one above aint mine..but wats wrong with it. I wanted to battle this guy in a fair match of arguments.
http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=74541
Now this one above is mine. I wanted to start a debate! Ofcourse debates are provoked…and i provoked a debate.
Re: Re: Dumb Rules
and guess where it ended up. YES thats right kiddos. IN THE FEEDBACK FORUM...The only place in gupland where mods dont care to edit..caus NOONE VISITS!
See, I do visit it. :D
Re: Re: Re: Dumb Rules
*Originally posted by Umer: *
Ur an exception. Too bad u aint a mod. BTW What the hell happend to that Hong Kong Phooey guy? Wat kinda mod is he...never comes online!
Re: Re: Re: Dumb Rules
*Originally posted by Umer: *
Umer, are you NOONE :p
hskhan.
Some common sense rules apply when posting messages in the forums. If you refuse to follow those, and then expect mods to do the same, you are asking for too much.
You do your job...the mods do theirs. If you dont want mods questioning your choice of topics, you should not question mods choice of action either.
Despite no personal benefits, mods go out of their way in trying to assure healthy discussions while allowing as much freedom as one would want. But this is not a free-for-all board, else we wouldnt need mods.
*Originally posted by Akif: *
hskhan.
Some common sense rules apply when posting messages in the forums. If you refuse to follow those, and then expect mods to do the same, you are asking for too much.
You do your job...the mods do theirs. If you dont want mods questioning your choice of topics, you should not question mods choice of action either.
Despite no personal benefits, mods go out of their way in trying to assure healthy discussions while allowing as much freedom as one would want. But this is not a free-for-all board, else we wouldnt need mods.
Okie dokie boss. But what was wrong with my post?