Sara516
November 13, 2004, 2:29am
imma get hte first one made for me in pak
if i had a body like that, id’ wear the second one
Gizzy
November 13, 2004, 7:29am
I thought it would be you
Khair, nice drawings :k:
OMGGG sarah..I am in love with your style :love: … unique and lively!! … just what i would like to see
wow you really have talent Sarah, and creativity…I hope you’re studying graphic design. :k:
Watch her become a famous designer in NY.
Sara,
Mashallah your talented..very nice designs...would you mind if I ever use your designs to get clothes made in Pakistan?
Sara,
These are really nice. You’ve managed to capture expressions, features and style very well. It’s like each drawing is telling a story. Nice job, not to mention creativity in the outfits.
Wish I could draw like that. You have got a talent, for sure, hope you pursue it :k:
lovely :love:
keep up the good work :k:
Sara516
November 13, 2004, 10:05pm
nahi yaar i wish…
but inshalah one day ill be a dulhan and a bivi!!
Sara516
November 13, 2004, 10:07pm
thanks
i’m acutally studying english/creative writing. haven’t decided what exaclty I want to do as a career yet, but we’ll see…