and I cant bear it anymore. got severe pelvic pain, cant sleep during the nights, am feeling so heavy and just want to give birth asap.
went for acupuncture today and after that a long walk despite the pelvic pain. collapsed for the rest of the evening and slept a few hours..had a few contractions but now they are gone.
I swear i felt like jumping u p and down to get my son out... Climbed stairs and walked a whole lot... Phit bhi took him 11 days to popIve heard squatting down as if to mop the floor by hand helps some women... Anything is worth a try :D
I have had severe pelvic pains for some time now. today I ignored it and went for a loooooooooong walk...but came home and COLLAPSED!!! my breath is still not normal...and I came home 10 hours ago!!!!
have tried liqourice as I read somewhere that it helps...but still nothing is happening....
sex...hmmm....I so exhausted:p
but yeah baby is supposed to come when its written for her/him...I am just so exhausted at this stage..everythings seems to be such a big challenges...cant even walk from one room to another without having pain in my pelvic floor and legs....
Sex really does get tjings going. Inshallah soon... :)
yeah but I dont I am allowed that now when I got some light bleeding....I mean Islamically one cant have intercourse when bleeding...though midwife was saying that it would be good...
but now when there is some light bleeding I hope that it happends within a few days:D
Basically what puts them in can bring them out too... :) so you know...
bleeding? is that normal??? I didn't know it was normal to bleed before going into labor???????
What.... Ure bleeding?! What does ure midwife say bout that? Usually bleeding after full term....especially when ure past ure due date... Suggests ure dilating... Atleast thats what i was told ...
Its not really heavy bleeding as when u r have ur period....midwife said its normal to have this slimy light colored bleeding as it means that I am getting ready for the birth...the uterus is opening...
i havent heard of any light/heavy bleeding at full term ......a few hrs before labor is i think what is normal ....but i guess everybody is different if ur midwife is not concerned then its ok ....n since its not a regular period i think u can have sex islamically speaking .....have u tried some desi totkay like drin king desi ghee with milk ive heard it helps best of luck n have a safe delivery n quick recovery