Duckies at my End

These are the duckies at my local park. we take leftover breads and feed them :slight_smile:
whenever I go, they come to me hoping that I feed them.

Ducks often fight over bread scraps

I love duckies a lot :wub:

Re: Duckies at my End

Me too, especially the roast ones. :yummy:

^:omg:

awww ... but there scary

lol :rotfl: i never tasted a roasted duck :nahi:

they are not scary ..r cute :blush:

naye they r they fly over ur head .. n they try n take ur food

They r lovely :wub:

Even cats do the same they steal food from one another :smiley:

Nice sharing :k:

that’s true they jump n try to grab your food bag lol

Yeah woli loves them :lifey:

Even ur scary :mocking:

Yeah :lifey:

wow…I love Ducks n ChicKs :blush:

m even scared ov cats .. :frowning:

no m nott .. :zobo:

lol :rotfl: Rabz has got problem with lots of things :stuck_out_tongue:

Yeah :lifey: kabhi duck as a pet rakhi hai ? :hmmm:

yay you finally posted your ducks lol... nice!

I dun like cats much :frowning:

Yeah finally , got late :bummer: cz i was busyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :rotfl:

Busy? :faizy:

There is no more typing mistake :barbie: yeah with studies

No I thought you were bust :omg: Ohooo wot a nice student you are :faizy:

stop making fun of me :frowning: :emmy: an’t you a nice student? :hmmm: stays on GS for long time :faizy:

I have a study break. My uni re-opens on Sunday after 14 days of chuttiyan :@: Oh and I don’t have that much workload. I only go to uni 3 days of the week. I am about to graduate again :halo:

Masha_Allah! enjoy your vacations;) Acha , m off to sleep bye :wave: