Dubai meet 2nd March

It was a Wednesday, & I had been trying to get everyone together, thanks to lone ranger. Finally we met in the evening with unprecedented delays :rolleyes:

I met pakora at Bur Juman, & we waited for lethal who lives in the same vicinity. We got together exchanged greetings then headed towards Satwa, where Lone Ranger (Baray miyan) had Aceones (chotay miyan) kept behind bars :stuck_out_tongue: They were enjoying tea & we were trying to dodge traffic.

We got together at Lone Ranger’s place & after further intros, they all looked at me & asked me where do we go now…! We decided where & what we should be doing, finally it was sheesha first, some games, food, booze & then back home :hehe:

Last knightess was missed a lot, but she couldnt make it.

We planned for Mamzar initially, its near the sea but after looking at the traffic, we decided to head opposite, towards North…Sheikh Zayed road. Here are the pics

On the way to the meet

[thumb=H]dscf138815647_2489126.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]dscf139015647_2489126.JPG[/thumb]

[pic removed as requested]
Lone Ranger - Baray miyan

Aceones! - Chotay miyan

lethal

Nemo(AN) & Lone Ranger.

[Edited: Pakora bhai naraaz ho gayay hein]
Pakora - Always reluctant for pics.

Re: Dubai meet 2nd March

nice… :k:
more comin or no?

^^ yes, hold karo

Location - Sheesha cafe on Shiekh Zayed road near Thunder Bowl

Me with pakora, of course, I was trying to hide his green eyes, but since he is adored a lot on gupshup, I decided to let him censor himself. :stuck_out_tongue:

[Edited: P’och laina si]
Pakora discussing regional issues & Arabs with our baray miyan Lone Ranger. He is trying to learn Arabic & is doing good.

edited
Strawberry flavored sheesha :dhimpak:

[Lone bhai bhi gaye]
Lone Ranger cracking a joke, what an interesting person. He made us smile a lot during the entire event, specially with his pakora latifa inside the car :smiley:

NAHEECE YO! :k:

some interesting eye candy! lethal is hot.

This one looks more like an Aquafina ad :rolleyes:

Sheesha sounds to be very popular aaj kal, now tell me what it is exactly… Is it something like huQQa? :confused:

Aceones left for his duty leaving us all for ourselves. He was a quiet & shy person, so cant say much bout him.

Location - Thunder Bowl

Edited

Need I mention who won :rolleyes: Me & lethal battled it out while pakora chatted with lone ranger

Happy hours

After playing there, we headed towards Four Points Sheraton for some food. Pakora has learnt a lot about Dubai in a few days, including the waitresses nationality & beauty marks…:smiley: Tandoori chicken & masala chicken was a killer. I forgot the name of the restaurant, but pakora will enlighten us.

Around 12:30 am my batteries started running low, & pakora noticed it. We all decided to call it a day.

Food was great, games were nice, although if pakora & lone ranger knew how to play, we would have had more fun :slight_smile:

Sheesha was kool.

A note for puchi kuchi - The sheesha joint is the same place I picked u & ur cousins from, I dunno if u remember.

cant help to think if pakora and lethal are related..

:konfused: is it the same lethal with a “:p” looking avatar?

note for faizy: whenever taking pk trip, make sure to drop in dubai to meet his bro:hug:

haha cool looks like you guys had fun :k:

nice pix :dhimpak:

faizy my man - :dhimpak: that will be the most important & beautiful day :hug: Im going to be on cloud nine when u come over brother. :hug:

Pakora & lethal are not related, nobody is. :stuck_out_tongue:

catty - what is so kool bout candy lethal, do share ur thoughts :slight_smile:

khamoshaankhen - Sheesha & hookah are two different things. Sheesha is flavored & light, & hookah is quite heavy :slight_smile:

Aisa kyuN lag raha hai jaisey aap swimming karney waley haiN? :rolleyes:

HuQQa and sheesha two different things, but they are smoked the same way.. isn’t it? :confused:

NICE!!! :k:

Everyone looking great :k:

Aceones chupey rustam :kiss:

hmmmmm.. sharaarti grinn remembers some movie clip long time ago..

khair, i would say yes, they are smoked the same way :-)

khamoshaankhen - I was going to swim, but since its chilly during the night, & desert winter’s are dangerous, we decided to skip this particular plan. You gave me a good idea, I’ll post pics of the place I love in Dubai - Mamzar.

Yes they are smoked in the same manner, but hookah makes u :mudhosh: Im saying this with Xperience.

PCG - yea it was pleasant & everyone shared their Xperiences on gupshup, & people they know, how we got on to gupshup etc.

Shoaib - thanks

shikra - We saw a lot of BMWs :love: in fact on that road, the most common thing u would only see are BMWs…:smiley:

faizy - may I see that vdo :D plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send it to my official addie, I hope u know it

^-- What kind of movieclip? :rolleyes:

:slight_smile:

Chilly nights and dangerous winters to sirf bahana hai… Asli waja to kuch aur hi hogi :wink: Yup, post those pics as well :slight_smile:

I remember once I my nana abbu (Allah unheiN jannat naseeb kareiN) let me try his huQQa… The taste was kind of weird.. Really yucky No wonder I ran to the the kitchen immediatly :hehe:

pictures are so colourless without any guppan (s) in it :stuck_out_tongue:

seems like u guys are having fun :k: