Dubai Guppy Iftaar Meet

:smilestar:… u only saying that cos u rishta hunting…:aq:

Lets see if Aisha and FairyTale want to come..I'd love to meet them.

Umer Bhai someone suggested Hallab it's a Lebanese Rest.

Please find the link to know more about Hallab Retaurant, they have two branches MOE and near Garhoud bridge.

Al Hallab

Re: Dubai Guppy Iftaar Meet

Guys - please find some other options.

Sofitel city centre, Dubai
Le Cité: Iftar buffet at Dh85 and adjoining Majlis with shisha.

Sheraton, Deira
The Terrace: Enjoy the iftar buffet at Dh65 and have the chance to enter a prize draw to win tickets to London.

Kempinski Hotel, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai
Sezzam: Real Arabic feast for Dh49. Includes four-course dinner and unlimited soft drinks. Kids get one free dish and so does the nanny.

Jumeirah Emirates Towers, Dubai
Al Nafoorah: Break your fast with a lavish Lebanese buffet in a great atmosphere. Dh140.

Dusit, Dubai
24th Floor: From sunset to 11pm every evening, experience iftar with a mix of Arabic, Asian and international cuisine for Dh129. From 9pm, spend the evening in traditional Arabic tents by the poolside on the hotel rooftop, with Arabic snacks, shisha and Oud entertainment.

Fairmont, Dubai
Spectrum on One: Special Ramadan sharing menus featuring mezze, grills and dessert for Dh130 per person.
Barajeel Ballroom: Extensive iftar buffet with welcome juices and Arabic coffees, mezze, grills, Arabic sweets and seasonal beverages. Dh120 per person.

bright & breezy.. lagta hai kaafi outgoing personality ho tum.. itni saari jagon ka kaisay tumhe pata.........

Because i want guppies to meet at a nice place.

Please scratch-out Sezzam the place is like a cafeteria and the food is nothing to write home about..

Well what if we all will go to Atlantis Hotel dubai, they have special aftar arrangements in there, just check it up ... google it and find it out..

awww

MMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Gb… thanks dear…great suggestion…will have a look:wink:!!!

…I looked and this is what i found:.The latest news from Dubai and wordlwide Eye of Dubai

hi poppies :waves:

So anything decided yet about date and place?

cutelarka i didnt know u were from abu dhabi. HOw will you be giong to dubai? You drive??? i m not sure about myself yet until you guys decide on any date. Keep it on Friday btw.

oooohh sallams ft!!! Kidda hunny??? So nice to see u online.. yaar tum kaha thi???..yep I also think FT Friday will be good…:hugz:

Yaar i can go offline anytime. My connection is not reliable. btw plz keep me in ur prayers. my exam as such didnt go very well :( i m very worried about it. I want to pass it ... yaaar/.

yeh Friday will be good and also some desi place where we have prayer facility too. May be some Mall would be nice palce to meet. There we have big prayer rooms. and food variety too.

Make sure someone brings DATES with him/her for everyone :p

:hehe:…ooh hunny buns…yep sounds great…!!! That means we will all haved to bring our dates:wink:!!!:wink:

Inshallah yum fikhar nehi karein inshallah me duaoon me sab ko yaad karti hun.. inshallah jo bi ho Allah swt accha hi karey…Ameen sum ameennn…

loll datesssssss.. SURE THING!! well fairytale yup i do driveee.. n 4 sure so far, it looks pretty tuff for me to drive all the way down to dubai for the meet up..woh bhi rozon mein.. agar abu dhabi mein he get together hota to acha hota.. u guys shud plan to come over here sumtime also.. surprisingly.. we have sum nice restaurants here as well....... i no i feel soo downnnn i cant even attend.. sab get togethers dubai mein he kyun hotay hain..not fair :(

If we want it to be on a Friday, then the only one I could still make it on, is the last Friday of Ramadan, ie 18th September.

I am already committed for the Iftars on 4th and 11th September.

You drive and you cannot drive to dubai ????? I am a girl and i drive to dubai at least one time each week. And I know its HELLLLLLL boring driving alone. But well I dont have any choice but to travel alone.

Poppies will be also driving from Al Ain..whats the prob with guys.. why r they so lazy ???

Poppies when you bring date for yourself, bring one for me too ;)

My baichaara neighbour commutes to Abu Dhabi every day!!!!!

well main to Dubai main hi hoo, main to drive nahi kero ga hahaha, i will need just 5-10 mins only where ever you will decide .....

gujjar r u gonna take the cab/ subway or helicopter??