<<: Dubai Guppies / Guppans :>>

:salam:

In response and updation of Mr. Sameer1’s post: > http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=231157

Mr. Sameer has gone back to Pakistan… So is there any other addition (or deletion) required in this list :konfused:

:jhanda:

Re: <<: Dubai Guppies / Guppans :>>

i dont think so

Yes unfortunately there are more deletions:

Mrs. Aceones! and Aceones! are back in Karachi

ok so editing required

That’s why that fellow was not replying my calls :crying: How do you know Umer Bhai - Perhaps you must have met them or talked to them before their leaving… Any contact number - just pm me

:waves:

No I don’t have any contact number. I talked with him on MSN.

larkay:(

I'll be comming next week . u can put my name in the list :)

You're moving to Dubai next week? :o

I never said iam moving .. comming for a week .:clown:

oh ok

That does not make you eligible to be listed here. :stuck_out_tongue:

lolz good one umer bhai

O yaar !...

u can use the word (GUEST) besides my name :D

Mine can added as I am moving to Dubai this weekend InshAllah.

when the date is confirmed PM me :yawn:

Please PM me your introduction and details… Looking forward to seeing you soon here in Dubai - InshaÁllah.

• Jaagtay Rahooooo *

:desimunda:

PS:
I got a pm from Aceones! and he asked me to convey his salams to ALL on GS…

Say "wa alaikum a salam" from us to him lone ranger!

and now aidubaibaiaibaishai has left too :sigh:

lolz she hasnt really they were just joking! :slight_smile: