Assalamaolikum all.
We have to arrange a farewell dinner for our buzurg who is planning to go back home in aug/sep.
I will be heading off for break in last week of this month it will be good if it can be arranged before that.
Assalamaolikum all.
We have to arrange a farewell dinner for our buzurg who is planning to go back home in aug/sep.
I will be heading off for break in last week of this month it will be good if it can be arranged before that.
Re: Dubai guppies attention please !!
Let me see my calendar:
5th to 14th July: Lahore
15th to 18th July: Doha
19th July: Dubai
20th to 22nd July: Vienna
23rd to 27th July: Paris
28th to 29th July: Vienna
30th July to 1st August: Dubai
2nd to 4th August: Lahore
From 5th August onward: Dubai
Can we have it on 19th July please? :D
euh me gonna get wat?
coucou
how r u beautiful ![]()
That’s how you manage to get 3000 posts in 2 months. ![]()
Assalamaolikum all.
Yaaa hoooooo Aik aur meet with meat. I am always ready to attend it:D . Tell me the Venue and Menu.
Becuase Umer Bhai is only available on 19th july, so we will stick with it as long as other can honour it.
Venue shud come from Addie/nakhan and buzurg, menu will be collective effort.:)
okie
Buzurg who?
19th is OK for me. My fav Venue is now closed for unknown reason
so you people can decide.
give ur second fav now
2 ---> Pizza - from Pizza Hut or Round Table Pizza **
3 ---> Chicken from **Marry Brown
2 ---> Pizza - from Pizza Hut or *Round Table Pizza *
Both of them have an outlet right opposite Burjuman, which I think would be an easy to reach location for everyone.
Aray bhai logon Someone tell me where is our Buzurg party…
kia saray internet cafe close ho gaey hain…
19th… hmmmm let me see my schedule
5th to 14th July: Dubai
15th to 18th July: Dubai
19th July: Dubai
20th to 22nd July: Dubai
23rd to 27th July: Dubai
28th to 29th July: Dubai
30th July to 1st August: Dubai
2nd to 4th August: Dubai
From 5th August onward: Dubai
** 19th is also Okay with me..**. ![]()
PIZZ Hut okay karachi guppies ki fav place to meet
Pak Ghazi opp to Burjuman is also very good.
Yes pak ghazi is ok for me Shoaib Bhai aur jo baat desi food main hai wo vilayati (fast) food main kahan:D ...... what say
absolutely… followed by
:desimunda: