system
December 30, 2003, 4:54pm
Hi Guyz!!
Its time to share some Pictures of my recent trip to Dubai (from 11/12/03 to 19/12/03)..
This is the Place where we were staying …
The Famous Jumeirah Beach Hotel & Resorts ..
[thumb=E]DSC999911583_5132417.JPG[/thumb]
now as usual .. let me post some pics of our room …
[thumb=E]Dubai111583_5965377.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai211583_9169936.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai311583_6988967.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai411583_2344804.JPG[/thumb]
system
December 30, 2003, 4:55pm
this is me .. tired after driving for straight 10 hours all the way from Riyadh to Dubai ...
[thumb=E]Dubai511583_9080621.JPG[/thumb]
and this was our first order to the room service .. :~)
[thumb=E]Dubai1711583_4483519.JPG[/thumb]
Now let me show you the view out from the balcony ....
[thumb=E]dubai611583_2862377.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]dubai711583_4892935.JPG[/thumb]
is picture main .. kuch gandey angraiz apni dhulai karney main masroof hain ..
[thumb=E]dubai811583_3073425.JPG[/thumb]
system
December 30, 2003, 4:56pm
shaam hotey hi beach .. khaali hona shuru hogaya :~(
[thumb=E]Dubai911583_77236471.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai1011583_4280596.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai1111583_2785445.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai1211583_2031228.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai1311583_6157147.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai1411583_3757006.JPG[/thumb]
NyFella
December 30, 2003, 4:58pm
wow...beautiful pictures Naaspeeta.... I hope to see Dubai one day :(
system
December 30, 2003, 4:58pm
[thumb=E]Dubai1511583_8340670.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai1611583_5905614.JPG[/thumb]
In the evening .. I was able to capture some amazing snaps of Burj-ul-Arab ...
[thumb=E]Dubai1811583_7508047.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai1911583_8106512.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai2011583_6073413.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai2111583_9427253.JPG[/thumb]
system
December 30, 2003, 5:00pm
[thumb=E]Dubai2211583_4342968.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai2311583_6014058.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai2411583_9218944.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai2511583_6853443.JPG[/thumb]
Those who have been to the Wonder land can easily recognize this photo :~)
[thumb=E]Dubai2611583_6745691.JPG[/thumb]
system
December 30, 2003, 5:01pm
Dinner at Al Khayal Restaurant in Jumeriah Beach Hotel ..
[thumb=E]Dubai2711583_2638205.JPG[/thumb]
with live music ..
[thumb=E]Dubai2811583_6662117.JPG[/thumb]
and traditional oriental dance ;~)
[thumb=E]Dubai2911583_9995191.JPG[/thumb]
system
December 30, 2003, 5:02pm
[thumb=E]Dubai3211583_80772141.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]Dubai3311583_3574994.JPG[/thumb]
okies .. lets take a break … its enough for now .. I’ll post rest of them later …
system
December 30, 2003, 5:05pm
*Originally posted by NyFella: *
wow...beautiful pictures Naaspeeta.... I hope to see Dubai one day :(
there is nothing to see in Dubai .. my friend ... its just a man made artificial town... :~)
go for something natural and pure :~)
ShiNoO
December 30, 2003, 5:21pm
Too much skin in this thread
Now that’s what I call a view (from the balcony)
Naashpaati uncle showed his face
(ok I’m done)
NyFella
December 30, 2003, 5:29pm
*Originally posted by NaasPeeta: *
there is nothing to see in Dubai .. my friend ... its just a man made artificial town... :~)
go for something natural and pure :~)
any suggestions bhai?
man.. every thing was fine n dandy till u mentioned ur wife :D i was soo going to hook u up with sp. khair.. will visit dubai in summer InshAllah. nice pics!
BoSS
December 30, 2003, 5:56pm
Ayashi!! ;-)
I know only one belly dancing place here in To. It is quite a treat to watch...hmm all of a sudden Dubai is looking like a place to visit, eat and shop. Nice pics.
halwa
December 30, 2003, 10:08pm
I have been to and lived in most middle eastern nations b/c of my dads job and the rest of the arab world is much beautiful than the Gulf nations b/c they have something that the gulf does not have which is natural beauty. there has not been a single arab country i have not lived in hehe :)
ur wife must be really nice, u r still alive uncle jee pls censor the pics the others one are just beautiful!!!
I know tikhi! I was wondering the same…how the heck is he still alive ?!! eek IF it were me on her place I would throw some bartans at him and walk outa that place!!
Naspeeta, your a lucky guy and yeah, other pics are nice!!
*Originally posted by CurruptAngel: *
I know tikhi! I was wondering the same…how the heck is he still alive ?!! eek IF it were me on her place I would throw some bartans at him and walk outa that place!!
Naspeeta, your a lucky guy and yeah, other pics are nice!!
i know and made him get a seprate room
Naspeeta uncle we need her num
^ LOL
Naaspeeta bhai, bohat zabardast pics hein :k:…finally i get to see you :D…ub bhabi ki bhi pic dikha dein na :p…