Dubai Chaloooo...

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/kimorg-19991106-012440-p.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/kimorg-19991106-005948-p.jpg

¤---------- GIZZY ----------¤
¤~~Jaano ki Jaan~~¤

Cool pics!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Your future depends on your dreams…so go to sleep!

chaloooooo

it takes a minute to get a crush on someone..an hour to like someone..and a day to love someone-but it takes a lifetime to forget someone

Gizzy nice pictures. Do you have more Bourj Al Arab's pictures??

20 days ago I got a picture in front of Bourj ul arab in Wild Wadi. This 7 star hotel is really cool. I've got its internal pics, burned on some CD. So If someone seriously wants to see those pics, just ask me.

The place looks awesome

Chalo, sab Dubai chalein

phat! i'm packed. lets go!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/burj10.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/burj11.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/burj3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/burj4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/burj5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/burj8.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/burj9.jpg

Thanks guys

Sharjeel thanks.. those are awesome.. I got a few more high res pic, will post later today..

I'll be waiting :)

nice

you guys are drooling over hotel rooms?

get a life ppl

gizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzy bhai ab mujhe dubai ki tickets la kar do…mein ne jana hai yehan per…ab le kar chalo

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

~It hurts to love someone and not to be loved in return, But what is more painful is to love someone and never find the courage to let that person know how you feel.~

[This message has been edited by ashi84 (edited May 21, 2001).]

Ok, here goes.. more…

This is the view looking down from the 15th floor

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Dubai-18x6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Dubai-Day-8x6.jpg

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited May 21, 2001).]

Chalo CHalo CHalo.. mera suitcase tayar hai… and baaki guppos - no thanks - kebab mai haddi’s ni chahiye

Cool pics

The lift…

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/gupshup/Lift-19991107-125638.jpg

The Ballroom…

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/gupshup/Dubai-Ballroom-123632.jpg

A fountain in the lobby…

http://www.xs4all.nl/~pcparts/gupshup/Dubai-fowntain-120156.jpg

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited May 21, 2001).]