duaas needed

Salaam everyone,

my wedding is next week insha’Allah, and i really need all ur duaas..so as soon as u read this plssssssssss make duaa that everything everything everything goes well and just the way i want it and with khair in every way…jazak Allah :slight_smile:

Re: duaas needed

Inshallah - dont worry - just relax and enjoy your big day. Hope you have a lovely day Inshallah.

Do share pics with us as soon as you get back. Mubarak ho..

congrats miss sweetness. may Allah bless u with lots of happiness.

do share ur pics :)

Everything will be allright inshallah..enjoy your day!

Congrats and hope all goes well for you -Ameen

Congrats, May you have a wonderful day

CONGRATS,and dont worry,INSHALLAH every thing will b allright,pray 5 time and daily pray 2 rakaa't namaz salaa't-ul-hajaat.aur har kaam ki kheriat k liay dua karo,my prayers r wid u.

congratulations :) Amin to your duas... if you could manage, offer two rakats nafil beforehand &/or sadqa.

Congratulations. and InshAllah everything will be fine.. Ameen.. do share ur pics :)

May Allah bless you both with happiness always, n' b4 that may all the wedding functions happen well.Goodluck for the Big day :)

Hey Congrats. You must be soooo nervous. I know I am already nervous and I have almost a year left before my wedding. I will certainly include you in my prayers, and wish that everything goes well for u. Good luck!

it's today insha'Allah! pls make duaa again today if u remember! thankssssssss

(also make duaa that i look good pls hehe)

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh!

lilmiss, its going to be ok InshaAllah. Just RELAX and enjoy because trust me, it goes by EXTREMELY fast, before you even realise whats happening. Please enjoy these moments, they wont come back. HUGS Then come back and share pics.