Duaa (Imp.)

**It was posted at another forum/email **

IN THE NAME OF ALLAH. MOST GRACIOUS. MOST MERCIFUL

Assalam o Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Barakatuh

The Prophet Mohammad (Peace and Blessings of Allah be upon him) said, whoever says:

Hasbiyallahu Laa ilaaha illaa hua, 'alayhi tawakkaltu wa hua rabb-ul-'arsh-el-'azeem.

Translation: Allah is sufficient for me, none has the right to be worshipped except Him, upon Him I rely and He is Lord of the exalted throne.

whoever says it seven times in the morning and in the evening, Allah will take care of whatever worries him/her of the matter of this world and the hereafter.

[Narrated by Abu Dawood -4/321, with a chain which is Hasan]

“I put my trust in Allah, my Lord and your Lord! There is not a moving creature, but He has a grasp of its forelock. Verily, my Lord is on the straight path. (The truth)”
(11:55-56)

jazakallah sadia sis for sharing the dua,

this is actually the last verse of sura at-taubah [9:129]](http://www.unn.ac.uk/societies/islamic/quran/arabic/9_129.gif)

wa’salam

Yes it is indeed from Surat Tauba…very
strong last verse must read daily
if possible one should do a tasbeeh of it too
uhhh one is supposed to say the entire last
verse
fa in twaloo fa qul hasbeeyalahoo laa ilaa haa
il la huwa aley hi tawakultu wa huwa rabul
arshil azeem.
any tension stress worries
anything
just keep on reading this
and inshallah with the will of allah(swt)
everything will be allrighty then

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”

thanks Sadiaa.

Originally posted by Sadiaa:
***whoever says it seven times in the morning and in the evening, Allah will take care of whatever worries him/her of the matter of this world and the hereafter.

I have heard similar types of things abt other duas, tasbeehat as well. What does it actually mean? If I say this then I wont have any problems at all. Its obviously cant be so. And if I were to a say all the different duas, then would I be living the best life imagineable?

Originally posted by Scratch:
** I have heard similar types of things abt other duas, tasbeehat as well. What does it actually mean? If I say this then I wont have any problems at all. Its obviously cant be so. And if I were to a say all the different duas, then would I be living the best life imagineable?

I guess all this dua's and stuff are suppose to give you hopes and be optimist. But you still have to take care of your own life.