even jo loog mujhe nahi chahtey please dua daidain i really need em:teary2:

Re: Dua For Me

ALLAH is always wiz u
dnt loose confidence

kuon kia huwa aisha?:(
May everything get better..

i had an accident and my legs were already healing when today i fell doing wudho for prayer:teary2:

tommorow i have two uni exams:grumpy:

^ everything gonna b fine rasgulla

awwnn…u should be careful…it’ll get better soon:hugz: nd foh the examz:(i feel for u…that sux…challo koi nahi it’ll get over too…gud dayz come after bad ones:bb:

:insha: everything will be fine.

no its not my legs hurt, my knee hurts! how am i going to give the exams tommorow!

yeah i know i should be, yeah i know hmmm

allah kare

ask em to give u an advanced date or something:bummer:

Allah khair karai app ki Ameeeeeeen

no way AUD is jam packed and booked through out, people are dying to get in i cant miss my placement exam date:bummer:

Awww baby ! dnt worry u will be fine InshAllah !

inshallah i will be but for tommorow i am using crutches

:music: …listen maulah merai maulah …merai …ka in ka aishq mai ban giya hooooooon mugh koo basah lai in mai :chai:

wah wah wah:faizy: maula mere?

be serious..:faizy:

exam kis cheese ka hai som kinda admission test :stuck_out_tongue:

Everybodu need prayers ....

Do pray for me as well ...I will pray for u ...aisha

yup kami and thanks i will

u alright aisha???
May Allah be with u, to help u out through difficult times. Ameen.