Driving

i Booked my frist Driving lesson for wedensday morning at 9am:eek:

omg am soo nervous

to the people who know how to drive any pointers things i should avoid and things i should do :smiley:

Re: Driving

k dil howa bo kataaaaaaaaaaa:music:

Jhatkay say gar'i start na kaiaay ga.

Slowly paon choriaay ga cluch ko agar automatic caar naheen to.

meri to gardan akar' jati hai driving kay waqt aur so tense ho jati hoon.

driving is so much fun
don’t get nervous - ENJOY it
look at all the possibilities and freedom you will have
visiting places on your own - long drives in the country side etc etc

Once you get over your initial inhibitions - you will start loving it

And if you are afraid - remember
DO THE THING THAT YOU FEAR AND THE FEAR WILL DISAPPEAR :jhanda:

:jhanda:

you go Pagli -
GO Go GO - phurrrrrrrrrrrr

well my fears eating too much and ganing weight, if i eat too much wud that weight disappear? :(

Zor kaa JhaTkaa ho tau zaraa dheeraY saY lagaanaa..!

Good luck miss pagli no need to worry :hugz:
and darna sirf ALLAH se chahiye baqi kisi se nahi :smilestar:

BaRee BaRi batain karnay wali ghareeb awam :smilestar:
Chipkali daikh kar jaan nikal jati hay :rolleyes:

just enjoy it pagz :hugz: dont be scared :slight_smile:

things u should avoid: avoid hitting any cars or pedestrians

things you should do: tell everyone when u are on the road so they can pull over to the side :clown:

drivin is ez as hell.. dont worry...u'll be FINE!..TRUST ME!

it’s easy yaar dun wrry abt it :hugz:

i suggest u practice a couple of times w/ ur parents before u go for ur lesson, that way u’ll be a bit less nervous. it’s really not that bad. once u have sum confidence, it’s a breeze! gud luck :rose:

parents make u 10 times more nervous :bummer:

u kno i just didn’t say anything when they yelled at me … that way they calm down :smiley: no use yelling back

yep one point to keep in mind .....dont crash the car...lol...good luck may Allah be with u all the way

haye allah, larkiyan drive nahi karteen.. dont u know.. its haraam .. chalo shabaash .. mashriqi larki ho, log kiya kahaingay?

:smiley: thank you Everyone:blush:

and actually now am so excited :yahoo:

and taking lessons with my parents is a bad idea i could have gotten away with my mum but she doesnt drive any more:bummer:

oh well when i pass i shall take you all out for a long drive

actually hum picnic pe chale jayenge :phati:

:jhanda:

Pull the hand break and push the accelerator and enjoy the fun:mudhosh:

wait..dont do that :stuck_out_tongue:

FOL..:smack:

pagloooo janu u b fine naw…:hugz:

all da best