...Driving...

I love driving and mind you, I take my driving very seriously and expect others to pay attention while driving. There are some people who don’t drive up to my “standard” and it’s OK because I am sure some people out there probably hate my driving as well because I don’t drive up to their “standard”. However, there are a lot of idiots out there on the road who just drive very poorly and that is very acceptable to me. You have no idea how much it pisses me off.

Something has started to get on my nerves recently: Some people drive very slow even when the light ahead of them is green and nobody is front of them. They drive so slow (mostly in one lane streets in downtown) that the light turns yellow, and then red. Right when the light has turn yellow and is about to turn red, something either goes in their read end or some spice is rubbed on their rectum and they quickly speed up and pass that light. What does that do to the person behind them (i.e. me)? It makes me stop at the light for no reason and for their own stupidity!

You wanna know how much that pisses me off? If I had a couple of pallet guns installed in the front of my car that can fire pallets on their tires and blow up their tires, I would love to do that and then beat the crap out of them once they get out to see what the hell just happened.

[EMAIL=“#%$%#@%$%^$%^$^%”]#%$%#@%$%^$%^$^%^ [EMAIL=“Q$%$%$$@#$%#%$”]Q$%$%$$@#$%#%$

So what annoys you the most about people’s driving? :slight_smile:

Re: ...Driving...

the only idiot i see is you :CareBear:

Re: …Driving…

I’m sure they go through the same thing with other slow coaches… :grumpy:

For me…driving annoys me. Period :frowning:

Phatima1 is a fair moderator and she can read my mind - Shikra.

I hate taking the subway.

Ok, my frustration is out, I feel better now :slight_smile:

Sara that’s why you should learn how to drive :smilestar:

Bulbuli your reply represent the majority of typical Pakistani girls “I don’t like to drive” :smilestar:

Everything pisses you off.:hoonh:
You go drink a glass of COLD water and chill.

Let me make your cold juice Kino and drink THAT :smilestar:

sour kino =D

iss dafa gadi ich rakaAt lagana
jo na hillay aggay sai
udda kai marna

^ Dil tou yahi karta hai, likhna bhi meney yahi tha original post mein, lekin phir socha chalo choti cheez ka naam likh deta hoon.

Kino kino bann kar raho, loomrDi (fox) na bano “kino khattey hain” :smilestar:

Have you seen some nigga raps videos.. I hope they try to show up like that when they slow up… löl

but I am a risky driver and fast. I drive just till the limit of my contol and out of control. I like it.. rather you can say I like to drive harsh… and about signals…

Many stories are there… :cb:

shaylee I like being a fruit-sour one that is. :halo:
^^how many tickets have you gotton?

you can say I am lucky… löl never ever caught in radar… :smiley:

and I hope people know how many radars are there in UAE… :slight_smile:

Though now I am having no car… but will get soon to burn Autobahn :stuck_out_tongue:

Shikra ure wrong in that… I LOVE to drive…but only in good circumstances…i.e. when i can speeeeeeeeddd :love:

Actually its more like driving for fun, not for majboori :bummer:

Kino & Aaho :smilestar:

Bulbuli wanna race? :smooth:

oh noooo…i wouldnt wanna win from my elders :blush:

löl… old man in Ferrari 550 driving at 30 KM / H :cb:

^^ My average speed is 80 MPH. :smilestar:

:hoonh: Meri thread mein aa kar aisi gustaakhi?!? Mein larkiyon sey na hi kabhi aaj takk haara hoon aur na hi inshallah haroon gaa :smilestar:

we can draw it :o