Re: Dream of Average Man
hahaha. This is what I hinted at actually. A dumb wife will be dumb mother also :halo: so NO for dumb wives.
Ignoring hanibal's post ...
I would say:
A dream life for me would be:
Health and Healthy Lifestyle, Wealth and Philanthropic Lifestyle, Youthfulness and Caring Lifestyle, Time Independent and Patient Lifestyle
Good obedient children and honourable wife ...
It is not always difficult to realise your dreams ... if we look closely we already have what we deserve ...
lol, that laundry list of dreams is actually a pretty good reflection of an overly simplistic mind that is all too aware of its limitations.
What the hell!!!
If women want to to turn a man into a dumb-ass then it is ok, if she calls her in-laws incarnation of devil, still it is ok and appreciated here, if she ask way to find out how can she make husband dance on her finger, still it is fine... if she ask says that everyone in this world is mean to them, that is still acceptable and many of evil things she does is considered her birth right and not to mention that the same women cry when another women try to use it on her brother...
if all above is fine and is considered norm and many in forum fight all the way to prove them the most MAZLOOM and MASOOM person on the planet then how come a wish to have a wife who cannot talk!!!
What the hell!!! If women want to to turn a man into a dumb-ass then it is ok, if she calls her in-laws incarnation of devil, still it is ok and appreciated here, if she ask way to find out how can she make husband dance on her finger, still it is fine... if she ask says that everyone in this world is mean to them, that is still acceptable and many of evil things she does is considered her birth right and not to mention that the same women cry when another women try to use it on her brother...
if all above is fine and is considered norm and many in forum fight all the way to prove them the most MAZLOOM and MASOOM person on the planet then how come a wish to have a wife who cannot talk!!!
Okay hanny, you can have a dumb wife. I actually supported you in this...I want more men to have dumb wives.
I have got a dumb wife, at least this is what her friends calls her...
they call her dumb because she consider my sister her best friend, she consider and serve my mom as her own mom, she do not back-bit about her in-laws as she calls them family... she always send her other SIL gifts and expensive one and if she do not get anything back she do not complain to me...
on top of that, she do not try to manipulate me nor does tell me or try to prove that how my family has been after my money and are using me all along... instead she keep reminding me sending them gifts on occasions...
Yesterday i over-heard one of her friend telling her how dumb she is and how she is letting her SILs waste all her money on NON-CONSTRUCTIVE thing... and when i look into this forum i agree with the friend of my wife, that my wife is dumb...
Where did you get such wife from? Share this secret with all the desi men and they will all give you loads of duas ![]()
in-laws in permanent vegetative state would be nice :D
I have got a dumb wife, at least this is what her friends calls her...
they call her dumb because she consider my sister her best friend, she consider and serve my mom as her own mom, she do not back-bit about her in-laws as she calls them family... she always send her other SIL gifts and expensive one and if she do not get anything back she do not complain to me...
on top of that, she do not try to manipulate me nor does tell me or try to prove that how my family has been after my money and are using me all along... instead she keep reminding me sending them gifts on occasions...
Yesterday i over-heard one of her friend telling her how dumb she is and how she is letting her SILs waste all her money on NON-CONSTRUCTIVE thing... and when i look into this forum i agree with the friend of my wife, that my wife is dumb...
congratulations on striking gold, hanibal. your wife is a true role model to some of these perennial whiners on here..
My elder sister found her, later my mom liked her and her elders liked me and that is how we got married.. it is only been 3 years…
Aur phir hanibal key ankh khul ga-e
Just kidding , I agree with queer , you have struck gold. :k:
congratulations on striking gold, hanibal. your wife is a true role model to some of these perennial whiners on here..
thats what i think... when i read posts in life one
Mere bhai ye description kisi samajhdaar khatoon ki lag rahi hai kisi dumbo ki nahi. Bee jamalo pan karna tha isi liye dumb likha na samajhdaar ki bajaye? ![]()
Wowwwww.. you are one lucky man ![]()
you should have mentioned your wife’s dumb qualities so that we could understand k actually dumb sey app ki kia murad thi ![]()
Then i must say every women should be dumb like your wife. :sid:
Dude, the real rush is when you make an intelligent women dumb
aray Hanibal ka matlab tha dumb as in muteness. :p
^ Yes but..the thing is that all girls are dumb anyway..
You just need to know how to get access to and keep active the dumb part for the fun.
Anyhow this dude sure struck it.
^ lo ji tumhari bhi shamat ayi :p
hehe…dumb women + beautiful + anger =
wow
let her take frustration out on you then you take it out on her. ![]()