Dream interpretation

I need the meanings of these dreams

• Meaning of reciting durood shareef in dreams.
  • Adopting an infant baby girl
  • being divorced (my friend saw it and asked me to ASK)

Thnx very much in advance, i hope that you can :insha: help.

Re: Dream interpretation

I need for:

1. Seeing 4/5 alligators all around you. The biggest one bite you on the face and foot and you're unable to move.

2. Black clouds on the sky, all around your house. You look outside the window and the whole sky looks black. Then after sometime these black clouds break and become very light gray ash and slowly fall on the floor in a form of ash. Sky becomes clear but it leaves you scared.

I need an explanation for a dream.

Last night I had a dream about watching a really bad spy movie.

There was one guy in a white suit and carry a cane who hid in a sand dune in a desert whilst 7 SUVs filled with men working for the bad guys drove past and off a hidden cliff. He then climbed out of the sand dune and began machine gunning the survivors of the crash.

In my dream I then saw him driving across the desert in a captured enemy armoured personnel carrier killing the bad guys whereever he found them with his machine guns. A piece of narrative text then appeared on screen that said "He swept the plains like Sebastian Sweep".

Later, he broke into an enemy base and freed two of his friends who were being held prisoner, and they began fighting at his side.

My dream ended at this point. Can someone find an interpretation for it?

What did it mean?

u are dreaming of spys?..... Ahem ahem (translate jassoos?)

^^

You posted just a few minutes after I did… it’s like you look for my posts :blush:

maddy, it means that you’re thinking too much about jassoos so control it before it gets out of hand, okay?

ever since hiccup told me you have THREE houses :GREEDYEYESWALASMILEY:

Hehe. Hiccup is such a cutie patootie little kiddy :kiss:

I lost a ring with blue gems on it lastnight in mine. Anyway I can hire that guy in the white suit and cane in MS's dream to locate it for me? Or is crossover dreams with another guy gay?

Chalo… ab utd ko bhi khuwaab anay lagay :subhan:

Interpreting Dreams...hmmm...

As far as I know, one shouldn't tell or discuss their dreams so openely with everyone. If really want to tell, then tell to someone you can really trust. Reason for that if one goes around and tells their dream .... the interpretor can interpret something good or bad that can lead the dreamer start believing in dreams.

If a person gets good dream, it is indeed from Allah (s.w.t) and it is a good sign. So, instead for looking around for interpretion one should Thanx Allah (s.w.t) for such a blessing and ask Him to make you understand and keeps u away from the astray path, ameen.

If a person sees a bad dream, one should read Four Quls and Aaytal Qursi because bad dreams are indeed from our enemy Shaytaan and bad dreams also shouldnt be told to anyone. Instead, ask Allah (s.w.t) for forgiveness and help u!

I had the most bizarre nightmare a few nights ago. I am very disturbed by it. I'd love to share it with you guppies but I am afraid it will offend some people's sensibilities.

Khair...

I'm not joking so please keep the jokes to yourself.

Dream:

I saw myself in a hula hawaiin skirt and a top with a straw hat, but no guitar. Does that mean I m going to Hawaii for my honeymoon next year?

no that means, qiyamat nazdeek hai :halo:

Dreams can be totally random shyte like that of maddy's or they could just relate to redundant day to day activities or something that's been troubling you. Not every dream can translate into something meaningful. Dreams where we are unable to get away from a dangerous situation usually reflect how you are feeling overwhelmed by something in your life, work related, school related, love life..anything. Dreams where one comes out triumphant, like winning nascar races or anything, just show you have confidence and are in a positive state of mind.

I had another dream last night, I only remember a bit of it and was hoping someone could help me interpret it.

I was driving my dad's SUV in Bahrain, and had to go off the road for a little while to get around an obstacle. So I drove onto the rough area, engaged the 4 wheel drive system with the switch to the left of the steering wheel. Once around the obstacle, I got back on the road and turned off the 4-wheel drive system.

What does the dream mean? If it's any help, the SUV was a 2003 Ford Escape with a 3.0 litre V6 engine.

is your friends name yasmeen?

Only joking!!

I wanna share my Michael Jackson dream, but its not G.

it means u need to get a real job and stop driving daddy’s SUV.:stuck_out_tongue:

Interpretation: You are unhappy with your marriage and you seek variety.