Dream Date...

i’m broke:teary2:

how do you? :hmmm:

i’m kangaal…no money to go on a date…!!

Re: Dream Date...

you can take 100 cents.. enough? :@:

oooohhh if its a kept thaaang that ur after.. it can be accommodated easily sugar:wub:..;)..:cb:

PS :.. Losty .. ur the richest guyyy around mashallah- its all about whats in ur heart …AND MORE :faizy:..:wink:

Re: Dream Date…

^:omg:

what sweetu :naraz:

:konfused:.. kyon ji?

sweetu confused everyone :konfused:

Sachhh :blush:***

Muchhh :blush:

P.S Chat Per AAo tum dono Date Maarnay :wink:

poppies n tab i have a dirty mind :blush:
i was :omg: ing at the MORE poppies wrote :hehe:

haha poppies this is the date bfr my shadi u should read the one i have planned after shadi :)**

:champ:

^:toba toba:

**Sweetu.. :hehe:.. yaar hum bi kissise kam nehi:champ:)… I knew u’d got my POINT excatly;)****…yaar ur dirtyyy mind is appreciated:devil:..:wink:

:mashallah pir to MAUJA hi MAUJA!!!:yahoo:… Thatsss Coolll…Reall cooll:smooth:..;)**

**umhhh…umhhh…u r making my face tamaatar ki tarah red…:blush:

u know me really well, btw…:wink: :lifey:**

if u are well then why tamater face? :omg:

sheyn : we will date today :wink:

swetetu: i know you :hehe: :stuck_out_tongue:

:hayaa::@:..:kiss:

:hmmm:

Tabby tum kyon deep soch mein ho????

:sheen:

:wub:

[media]http://trent.mlab.net/music/online/23-When%20I%20See%20You%20Smile.mp3[/media]

:xeno: