Drawing on Egg Competition

:salam2:

So I guess every1 have bulk of eggs in their home. Here is a new competition for u guyz. Draw/write something funny/serious on the eggs, take a pic an upload here. Lets see who win this competition.

For Example:

Note: Each member can upload only one pic :slight_smile: Winner will be selected by votes :k:

Re: Drawing on Egg Competition

this should be fun :cb:

Yeah! right now i’m thinking what to draw :konfused:

p.s make it sticky na plj :@:

Here is my entry :smooth: :champ:

:champ:
Love it :omg:

PK!, where is ur entry? :faizy:

p.s. photo is taken in my kitchen :slight_smile:

I don’t have eggs :hinna:

buy a chicken and wait 4 the eggs boly to buy one and get one free :)

Hun murghi kithon labbaN :(

andy vicchon :omg:

Ty choochy wala anda kithoN labbo ga :konfused:

Murghi koloon :cb:

btw while designing on eggs, my :wub: was saying "Agar aik bhi egg tota na to :asa: " :hehe:

O murghi kithon labban :konfused:
phir kitny toRy :faizy:

none :champ:

waise it took only few min to design, editing and uploading.

Its really nice :k:

I wish I could do something like that.. but i am not creative at all :frowning:

Aray yaar! :smack2: few eggs lo, make eyes and lips and then write something which pop-up in ya mind :wink:

bs u r creative :cheer:

eggs hi to nahin hain.. imaginary eggs chalain gy :hmmm:

WOO WOO WHOOAA !!! :omg:

aray Bhaiya kamaal ker diya :rotfl:

hahahahhahahahahahahaha :hehe:

:biggthumb:

HM where is ur entry :faizy:

Bara hi acha game hai Maza yae ga :shoaby::shoaby: