Drawer/Sketchers In Toronto/Mississauga

Dear brathrans and ladies of Gupshup:

It is with sincere interest that I should post this topic to you related to drawing and sketching. I am currently looking for people who know how to draw and sketch characters and sceneries.

If you are from Toronto, and you know how to draw or sketching and if you are interested in drawing togather? Post here.

Re: Drawer/Sketchers In Toronto/Mississauga

I can draw! Will you pay for my ticket to Toronto?

Looking forward and very very exicted!:)

hmm..As long as you agree on low paying labour job and can live in a basement.
You are welcome =D

lol. i am fine arts graduate.
thats why i am a mod of RKS. :(

kher what ya need from sketchers?

here, there are few really really old ones…i will post current development after i find why ya looking for sketchers?

Zobia can you sketch cartoons ???

cartoons are simply contours, and caricatures, and dahhhhhh!
i thought nami bhai its pretty self explanatory that a fine art student would know how to do this :bummer:, no?

ps. i dont prefer to draw cartoons, rather its contemporary meaning is denoted to caricatures..but it all subjected to the task.

Character making with owners' improvise, Scenery, Maps and so on.

Its part of game programming mai khudh say ker ker ke pagal ho chuka hun. I just need someone to do this with me..Think of it more like specific activity partner.

PST if you are interested. :)

o nice idea…i am in then :lifey:
lets make nami bhai include in it as well :hehe:

Picture hay unki?

Or just for fun…as in Cartoon.

hahaha … Dude I sux with my OpenGL skills :smiley: … means little bit here and there animations .. but not that good :bummer:

ops…actually i was talking and writing here at the same time…so actually mix up the things.
so i was saying that lets add nami bhai in the team as well :hehe:

Adeel now you know Zobia's mental condition ... so better stay away :D

hahahhahahahahhahhahhahaha…after all app ki student hoon nami bhai :hehe:

Who said anything about OpenGL…O.O or any animation. lol No you dont have to do that unless until you really want to. I just wanna try something out and sketching is a start…<.< I am only asking for sketchers here who wants to join a group and create a utopian race or characters and some sort.

This will allow me to see if my logic of group work actually works and if this thing work out for everyone and person is ok with sticking arround? Who knows We may move up further and start making game…O.O

PS I Added you Zobia ji and Nomi ji. So we can keep in touch.

theek sir :lifey:…just pm me the details what u are looking for…n i will see how can i help u. :cheegum:

Lo jee ... athay ta Pixar ka studio khool diya ha :p

Cruel cruel boss! Hehe! :)

Pixar nahee Blizzard.

Waisay kya farak parhta hay dono studios aik basement say hi start hue they 3-4 logon ke saath.

I will post the details as soon as I scan my stuff and upload it.

and pm you the links with description.