Draw a tree for me ...!!!

:slight_smile:
I have a talent to analyze a personality through your drawing (of a tree). If you wanna recognize your strengths and weeknesses (better), I am at your service.

Draw me a tree … scan it or draw on the “paint brush”.Any thing… not a whole scenery … or i’ll be lost!!

Just a tree… c’mmon…!!

:) yay lo pahla baywaqoof :P waisay just for fun tumharay leay draw kia:D

AwwWWww .. B-B-G .. thats so pretty!!!! :)

heres a bunch :--)

BBG

You ain't a fool and i am not as naughty as i pretend to be sometimes.

I would have preferred a pencil drawing ,in black lines i mean , but since you have gone to a lot of trouble painting it.. so here is what i have to say.

You are a careful lady.When you deal with people you 'd probably won't just go out and give it all like some people .... you 'd keep it fair and square.... give and take ...!!

You think quite a lot ... probably can't stay clear headed for long.It might give you troubles making decisions because of all the second thoughts that you keep getting.

Your tree says that you are actually very sweet-natured.If someone pushes you enough .... you might come up with the surprise of being more open and mellow than you would present yourself for the rest of them.in other words you have more to offer than meets the eye.

You probably enjoy a quite moment for yourself more than others.(may be to indulge in your thoughts).

And would it be annoying if i told you that you don't really trust a lot of people.....!! do you??

I am sure you are mature enough to know that all or some of it might not be right but that is what your tree says.
and thanx !!!

Cheegum... ok.. here it goes...!!

What jumps out and shouts is that this tree has been drawn by someone incredibly sweet,but not in a sensitive type of way...!! (Like a good cup of coffee...:)

You are a generous person.... you might even go out of your way to help people.

You are quite bold.... you will say what you have to say .... do what you have to do ...and be done with it.

you are very dependable.Someone could just dump his responsibilities on your shoulders and run off .... because you are the kind who will be there for people to dump their troubles on... and you will menage just fine.

you trust people in a frank kind of way... maybe make very good friends and let others trust you just the same.

What others might not know about you is that you are capable of hiding what goes on in that head of yours... you won't show your feelings (true feelings) all the time.

I'd say ..you can make lasting relationships.(and your drawing is very good ...BBG's too).

we have quite a few artists here ..but tell me... did you really draw this tree yourself??wink

You guys... you are gonna tell me how much wrong i am ...ok??? It will help me improve.

yeah i did gooni. thanx for all the kind words. but i was hoping for some negative aspects of the artist. its nice to hear compliments. but its even better to hear criticisms.

btw whats your method of analysis?

wow BBG nice drawing :k:

Cheegum: Wah ji wah kya drawing hai aap ki :hoonh:

Gooni :) itni tareefain:D waisay thanx lakin yaar give and take wali baat ghalut hay:) main take say ziada give pay believe kerti hoo,or about thinking you are absolutely right :D maira zahun phudakta rahta hay:-D

or rahi baat trust ki :) main doosro pay itna trust ker laiti hoo k mairi husband k saath jhghra hou jata hay:)

baqi pretty much right hay:)

BBG nice drawing :k:

Cheegum baki trees ka kiya kasoor tha k un ko color nahi kiya :smiley: :hehe:

*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
yeah i did gooni. thanx for all the kind words. but i was hoping for some negative aspects of the artist. its nice to hear compliments. but its even better to hear criticisms.

I have seen loads of trees .... yours says what it says... i didn't make it up. These are not my personal compliments...... please don't forget that.

Sometimes we discover parts of our personalities that we didn't know were there.

My method isnot a secret .. alot of people do that kind of thing... but then it is a long discussion...!!

Tree ....anyone else????????

Tree Sketch! :)

awwwwwwwww leeeeez love those tree trunks :blush: and look someones chopped off one trunk :teary1:

*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *

Maybe its reading the person's past posts...

Here it goes for you aleezay!!

You are obviously a sensitive person.I won't say tha you think too much for comfort and it is a good thing because being sensitive and a thought-pot can be harmful for you.

You tend to give a lot more than you take.... it ispossible that you can cater for a lot of people who come to you for comfort.... because you give a lot and take a little.

I won't say you are weak .... but you try to handle more than you can comfortably menage.

You seem to have persistance which is a gift... you will most probably finish what you started... again a good gift.

you have a simple mind .... i don't think too many complicated things appeal to you...!!

You wouldn't rely on others to do your stuff for you a lot of times but you might let others rely on you ... to an extent that might not be easy for you.

You are careful with people ... don't like to impose yourself and most probably don't push others around.Decision making doesn't seem to be one of your strong attributes, maybe because you are not so bold. But if you look at it ... the whole combination works fine for you.

Just stop being vulnerable to those people's openions who don't really care about you... and stick to those who do.

(that was a piece of free advice... hope you won't feel patronized:) ).

*Originally posted by RT Wolf: *

Maybe its reading the person's past posts...

You don't have to criticize a tallent if you can't comprehend it.

No More trees.....?? C'mmon you guys...!!

Edit: Sorry, I changed my mind.

Cheegum... someone incredibly sweet,but not in a sensitive type of way...!! (Like a good cup of coffee... <<<

Ditto! Cheegum's a babe.

*Originally posted by Sarah Splendor: *
Edit: Sorry, I changed my mind.

Cheegum... someone incredibly sweet,but not in a sensitive type of way...!! (Like a good cup of coffee... <<<

Ditto! Cheegum's a babe.

Hey C'MMON why not?? You afraid you'll turn out to be terribly mellow and unlike the impression you give to people???

I am still 'heran' at cheegum you know?? He is has an incredible tree .... and he is not comfortable with compliments. I had an entirely different impression from reading his posts.may be he is too young to know himself.