Drama's

Which Drama’s are really good? I saw the intro song to Mehndi…its so cute. I haven’t seen the drama yet, but I want to know if it’s worth buying??? Also suggest other really good Pakistani drama’s. I am right now watching Chahatein…its a very sad drama, but I am really in to it. Suggest others.

From the Drama Mehndi:
Adnan Siddiqui and Amna Hussain
[thumb=H]adnan_amna24099_4026322.JPG[/thumb]

Aminah Haq and Aijazz Aslam
[thumb=H]amna_aijazz24099_4026322.JPG[/thumb]

Humayun Saeed and Ayesha Khan
[thumb=H]Humayun-ayesha24099_4026322.JPG[/thumb]

Kamran Jilani and Fiza Ali
[thumb=H]kamran_fiza24099_4026322.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Drama's

Ugh I hated this drama 4 some reason

The youngest daughter kept making me wanna slap her.

And Amina Haq's character was so stupid.

Nice outfits though.

Re: Drama’s

It’s worth watching if you are bored out of your mind.. :hehe:

its nice drama... apart from some over-acting by Amina Haq and her younger sister in drama - dunno her name...

i think its worth watching....

thanks for the feedback...aur koi acha sa drama suggest karo.....

ermm.. Kanch Kay Par… it’s an old one..but it’s definitely one of the best.
PHIR YUN LOVE HUA = a sweet love story.. (internet love sorta thing).
Tum Hi To Ho = A family story… a wonderful drama..
Pehla Pyar = starring IMAN ALI.. shot in the US. I don’t know the storyline, but it sounds cute.
JO Baar Ghar Main Hai = watching it for IMRAN ABBAS.. yup that cutie.. :blush:

http://pakidramas.coolfreepage.com

^ a good website

Dimag: Thanks girl....your just on top of things aren't you..thanks for the site it really helped.

I recommend you Watch it, I bought it from pk, I think it is a great drama! Yes and I agree with you LegallyBrown…the younger sis was very irritating.

Check out these threads related to the Mehndi Drama: http://www.gupistan.com/gs/showthread.php?t=172479&highlight=mehndi

http://www.gupistan.com/gs/showthread.php?t=120061&highlight=mehndi

Sorry missed that one cos I was addicted to Star plus. I use to watch Star plus 5 to 6 hours every evening not not even 1 hour cos I cancelled star plus

there r so many good drama's but i can only remember a handful as i type, these i think r worth watching.

• duwah
  • jangaloos
  • laaj
  • des perdes
  • moorat {amazing drama currently on air}

we had the drama serial on 3 tapes of 3 hours..so we watched it non-stop the whole drama serial in 9 hours..:D
we were finished at 8 am..:D but it's a nice one.. :)
(fiza ali is sooooo annoying..!)

Moorat is also a very good one..

Moorat rocked!!! .. I absolutely loved it. So touching.

lol :smiley: .. yup I am…

Oh my gosh I just saw the drama Mehndi...the story is very different. It is such a cute drama, but the ending was sad. I was crying. And I thought Sajal and her husband were so cute. They were the cutest couple. Cute movie.

Same here!
Looks like Safaid Posh is a copy of Mehndi

There's this new drama playing on GEO or Ary by Zulfikar Sheikh ... usual cast members (they all seem to be the same in all of his dramas) .... the story is very good so far. I think it's called "Phool Wali Gali" or something like that.

Yeah I saw an episode of that. Gosh I’m so sick and tired of seeing Zulfiqar, and his non-actor wife and the same old people in each play of his argh!! He churns out a drama every 2 weeks!!

hahaha, yeah, the same cast is annoying but this storyline is pretty good. I'm a fan of Uzma ... (or whatever her name is) and Maria Wasti.

^ oh yeah they have done some horrid make up on Uzma :smiley: That’s only interesting storyline. I wonder if that Javeria chick is going to turn into a dancer too or will our beloved (still playing a hero at his age) Zulfiqar save the damsel in distress :hehe: