Drama

Re: Drama

Haha :hehe:

Indian Dramas :rotfl:

We are now seeing these special effects in pakistani dramas too. :rolleyes:

I hate these special effects. They ruin the drama and waste so much time for no good reason. What you can say in 1 minutes, it takes 5 minutes to say that when these effects are used.

haha yea…

An officer enters the scene…backrgound music gets louder & the camera zooms in and out atleast 10 times before he takes a step forward…The camera zooms in and out on the family atleast 12 times background music still playing…Officer says few words “Mr. Thaakur, main ASP Amit hoo”…the camera zooms in and out like 15 times…the owner of the house replies “Arre ASP aap?”…camera zooms in and out 15 times & finally zooms in and the rest of the conversation continues :hehe:

HAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!

Very good...

Who the hell is this girl Shakuntli???

Bhi Looug Koi Iss Shakutlee Kaa Introduction Kaaraa dey!!

She has that typical punjabi sexyness in her looks.

hahahahhah :rotfl:

true representation of how pathetic some of indian and pakistani dramas are nowadays

:rotfl: i lovee it hahahahahhahah

so annoying … it’s great how the mom has wayyy tooo much make-up on and the looks :rotfl: i hate dramas

funny..................lol

I love shakuntali. the best drama out there i say :snooty:

next episode kab aa rahi hai bhagrawan?